Emerald Triangle Dispensary

246 E. 10th St., Medford, OR
Follow Emerald Triangle Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Emerald Triangle Dispensary
Review
Call Emerald Triangle Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
88 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, great location!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is ok. Kind of a bad area, but the service is worth going there.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable folks.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff & great flower! Favorite dispensary in the area
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am from California and recently relocated to Oregon due to the Paradise, CA fires. This was my first time at any storefront location, a young man named Austin helped me and was super awesome and friendly. I will absolutlely come back in the hopes of him being there, and due to the excellent quality of product I purchased! Prices and deals were incredible too, not to mention that the stuff was very helpful in terms of recommending deals. 10/5 stars!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow. This placeis so good it made me leave a review somewhere- I never do that. But this one is awesome. I came in looking for something I'd seen on their Weedmaps menu. Unfortunately they'd sold out, but Chrissy (sorry I'm butchering your name) was very helpful and extremely friendly. She took the time to talk to me about the different options they had. I needed to look up each strain here first, and she was very patient with me. There was no rush, no push to buy more, or something more expensive. THE PRICES! They got me in the door, they keep me coming back, but the staff made me a loyal customer!
Dispensary said:

We're so pleased you love the store so much! We all believe in the plant wholeheartedly and are always happy to share that love with our customers. You can take your time, anytime with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice people, very easy to find what you’re looking for, and excellent selection of products, best in Southern Oregon by far
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second time at my second dispensary but I will keep coming back to the Emerald Triangle. Very patient and friendly with their customers. Leo & Austin have are really good tenders 💯
Dispensary said:

We think Leo and Austin rock and we're happy to hear you do, too! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST DISPENSARY IN THE VALLEY. Seriously if your looking to save money for good bud this is the place to go. Flower Friday is the greatest discounts in town and they pair their grams and give more discounts Awesome place and very friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place to visit. Great staff and selection. Do yourself a favor and stop by
Dispensary said:

AWESOME! Thank you so much. This made our day!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next