Emerald Triangle Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
246 E. 10th St., Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Krissy was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed the atmosphere of the shop. The selection of goodness is equally wonderful.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just came in a couple hours ago and the guy that helped me was freeeeekkin awesome I forget his name cuz I'm stoned but the atmosphere amd quality of service was awesome thank you and has great veterans discount I appreciate that
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in for the first time because I'm from alaska and this place rocks! Best I have been to! Keep up the great service.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very polite and their strawberry fields strain is amazing, great selection of concentrates, will definately be coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and great to work with! Knowledgeable and helped me find what I actually wanted!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this shop! Very very friendly, helped with all questions and hooked it up with great products! Would 10/10 recommend Emerald Triangle!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Parking lot can get crowded but there is another one close by. Get selection of Pax and prerolls in 5 & 10 packs
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place! great customer service! and great flower!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love visiting Emerald Triangle! The staff is very nice and extremely knowledgeable. I'm fortunate to live nearby and can visit whenever I need to...having said that... I'd drive a ways to shop here. Really make me comfortable even with my stupid questions. Definitely, highly recommend! :)
Report abuse
20
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary in all oregon great people friendly atmosphere
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next