Emerald Triangle Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
246 E. 10th St., Medford, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place to visit. Great staff and selection. Do yourself a favor and stop by
Dispensary said:

AWESOME! Thank you so much. This made our day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Emerald triangle has many different strains to choose from. They have an assortment of pre-rolls with prices as low as 2.00 at times. They have an assortment of shatter, gummy’s, tinctures, sprays, lotions, cartridges, etc. at reasonable local prices. However, a smaller building they are ADA compliant for physical disabilities. They also have a table of fliers with local, state events. At times there is a food box for local shelters and food shelfs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! So happy that you stopped by and appreciate you sharing your experience. We do have a donation box for those in need, please feel free to donate any non-expired, dry or canned goods to help those who are hungry in our community. Or if you or your family could use some grub, please help yourselves when you stop by.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the staff super friendly ( i was talen care of by leo) and knowledgeable product is great and good prices
Dispensary said:

Yay! Thank you! Look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Did the trick.
Dispensary said:

Whoohoo!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this is a wonderful location for my medicine I’ve tried other places and the vibe isn’t the same!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We strive to keep a big selection of products available to meet all needs and preferences. We're so happy you enjoyed the store and we look forward to helping you again.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ipre-rolls suck
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your preroll selection. Stop by anytime and we would love to help you pick out a different one that could better meet your needs. Have a great day!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Krissy was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed the atmosphere of the shop. The selection of goodness is equally wonderful.
Dispensary said:

Aww. Thanks for the shout out! It was a pleasure working with you. Krissy
Report abuse
20
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just came in a couple hours ago and the guy that helped me was freeeeekkin awesome I forget his name cuz I'm stoned but the atmosphere amd quality of service was awesome thank you and has great veterans discount I appreciate that
Dispensary said:

It means a lot to us that we honor our vets everyday. Thank you for your service!!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in for the first time because I'm from alaska and this place rocks! Best I have been to! Keep up the great service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a review! We hope to see you again sometime!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very polite and their strawberry fields strain is amazing, great selection of concentrates, will definately be coming back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next