Emerald Triangle Dispensary

246 E. 10th St., Medford, OR
Follow Emerald Triangle Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Emerald Triangle Dispensary
Review
Call Emerald Triangle Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow. This placeis so good it made me leave a review somewhere- I never do that. But this one is awesome. I came in looking for something I'd seen on their Weedmaps menu. Unfortunately they'd sold out, but Chrissy (sorry I'm butchering your name) was very helpful and extremely friendly. She took the time to talk to me about the different options they had. I needed to look up each strain here first, and she was very patient with me. There was no rush, no push to buy more, or something more expensive. THE PRICES! They got me in the door, they keep me coming back, but the staff made me a loyal customer!
Dispensary said:

We're so pleased you love the store so much! We all believe in the plant wholeheartedly and are always happy to share that love with our customers. You can take your time, anytime with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice people, very easy to find what you’re looking for, and excellent selection of products, best in Southern Oregon by far
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second time at my second dispensary but I will keep coming back to the Emerald Triangle. Very patient and friendly with their customers. Leo & Austin have are really good tenders 💯
Dispensary said:

We think Leo and Austin rock and we're happy to hear you do, too! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST DISPENSARY IN THE VALLEY. Seriously if your looking to save money for good bud this is the place to go. Flower Friday is the greatest discounts in town and they pair their grams and give more discounts Awesome place and very friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place to visit. Great staff and selection. Do yourself a favor and stop by
Dispensary said:

AWESOME! Thank you so much. This made our day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Emerald triangle has many different strains to choose from. They have an assortment of pre-rolls with prices as low as 2.00 at times. They have an assortment of shatter, gummy’s, tinctures, sprays, lotions, cartridges, etc. at reasonable local prices. However, a smaller building they are ADA compliant for physical disabilities. They also have a table of fliers with local, state events. At times there is a food box for local shelters and food shelfs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! So happy that you stopped by and appreciate you sharing your experience. We do have a donation box for those in need, please feel free to donate any non-expired, dry or canned goods to help those who are hungry in our community. Or if you or your family could use some grub, please help yourselves when you stop by.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the staff super friendly ( i was talen care of by leo) and knowledgeable product is great and good prices
Dispensary said:

Yay! Thank you! Look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Did the trick.
Dispensary said:

Whoohoo!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this is a wonderful location for my medicine I’ve tried other places and the vibe isn’t the same!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We strive to keep a big selection of products available to meet all needs and preferences. We're so happy you enjoyed the store and we look forward to helping you again.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ipre-rolls suck
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your preroll selection. Stop by anytime and we would love to help you pick out a different one that could better meet your needs. Have a great day!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next