Enlighten Alaska
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2600 Spenard Rd, Anchorage, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I just moved here from Oregon. Budtenders were friend and informative on the local rules and regulations.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great local feel to the shop. Good customer service and regularly carry harder to find strains in town!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly bud tender. Offered me a variety of strands. They take the time to talk to each individual customer and it isn’t rushed. Cool little shop. The gifts and glass are reasonably priced. I will be making this my “go to”.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it!! Super friendly service.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just left there about a hr ago and the pre roll I got is just super loose and hitting bad .hope next time is better
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very easy to make a purchase
Report abuse
10
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
There are so postive and helpfull and friendly
Report abuse
20
2017-11-18
2017-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent products and fair prices.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a visit today and it was awesome. I meet a wonderful bud tender named Gio and he was very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. I really enjoyed one of their new items “Canna-bread”. The bread was delicious. It wasn’t too sweet and this edible was great with medicating. It wasn’t too strong, but it did the job 😋😋😋👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽. I always enjoy going to Enlighten because of the friendly and welcoming environment. Awesome place!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the cheaper prices!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next