Enlighten Alaska
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2600 Spenard Rd, Anchorage, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great supportive atmosphere- very knowledgeable budtenders. Never disappointed and first place go for high quality products.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have always had good interactions with staff. The store is clean and the bud is good. The concentrates are good. Rose was super helpful today and the other budtenders have been helpful too! Enlighten Alaska has my loyalty!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are awesome! They have an awesome selection, and always have new things to choose from every time I come in. Vibes are super chill, and they are always very educational and take their time with any questions I may have. They are so helpful, I even recommended them to my mom!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved the whole experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is literally the nicest, and the most professionally laid out shop in town. The staff were super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They had an awesome selection of very reasonably priced glass bowls, bubblers, etc. Lastly, their menu/selection is quite large, and I can confirm that the quality is a 15 out of 10. I'm happy to say that I found myself a new regular shop, and I'm certain that everyone that visits Enlighten will feel the same way.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I just moved here from Oregon. Budtenders were friend and informative on the local rules and regulations.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great local feel to the shop. Good customer service and regularly carry harder to find strains in town!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly bud tender. Offered me a variety of strands. They take the time to talk to each individual customer and it isn’t rushed. Cool little shop. The gifts and glass are reasonably priced. I will be making this my “go to”.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it!! Super friendly service.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just left there about a hr ago and the pre roll I got is just super loose and hitting bad .hope next time is better
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next