Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1000 Obie St, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
212 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable great service and great prices
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Prices are the best in town and they have a good selection of flower at budget and top shelf. Store doesn't look as nice as their Downtown store or other dispensaries but the selection and budtenders are great and they are pretty knowledgeable about their flower and organic farms
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazingly nice people great prices. in and out real quick
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In addition to having some of the best pricing I've seen, specifically Tinctures, RHO & Leaf; the staff is very knowledgeable, compassionate and have great to have conversations with. The Atmosphere is pure Joy & the feeling, "I found 'MY' [home] Dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always my favorite place to shop. The vibe is friendly and welcoming and so are the budtenders! There's always something I can walk away with knowing I got a great deal, especially their cartridge selection. Best prices in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Mixed reviews read the whole thing overall 2.5-3/5 stars. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR I visited this shop on the recommendation of some friends as their go to for cheap flower and occasional extracts. I don’t really know what I expected but it was simple, mobile home simple, no real area for people just a kind of open space and a counter. They were beyond busy, took me over 35 minutes to purchase, which isn’t a bad thing by any means but the poor bud tender was flying solo and trying to keep up which set an awkward mood amongst the line wrapping to the door. I purchased my daily limit of concentrates without a display of any kind to base decisions on just a package of each available gram, and a tote sitting in the sunlight from the window housing the rest of them. Mind you this isn’t a climate controlled or even seemingly air conditioned building so their concentrates just sit bundled together cooking until you take them home to your fridge. I know this is a lot of negative but the experience wasn’t bad at all! I got my five for $100, on their discount days promotion (cite needed), unfortunately there is no terp pallete to speak of in any of them, some have become completely destabilized and cloudy and the others are dried and dark. Will definitely be visiting my local shop before visiting next time.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the first day and every day after that the ladies are so friendly I enjoy going in there every time I do with my lady I only go here
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices, good weed!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I noticed the atmosphere as being very clean and simple (as not to distract from the product). I have never had a problem with any of the products I have purchased here. The service of the bud-tender was friendly but lacked knowledge on most of the oils/concentrates.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Gotta love walking in the day before I move out of state and the one strain I've been purchasing regularly for over a month is no longer budget price and has been put up to the 12$/g shelf, of course on my last day here. Been planning to grab a final 19$ 7grams to take with on the move and now I get to deal with a new states crappy dispensaries and their weird laws/taxes. I mean yeah it's clearly unintentional, duh, but just gotta say.. thanks for that. -.-' lol. The pierced female with the truck is the best budtender in Eugene hands down, gotta add in some positivity with this review. Take care, y'all.
Dispensary said:

Hi psychicsloth! So sorry to hear about your experience! I am guessing you are talking about the Blue Magoo Shake which was very popular? Unfortunately, it sold much too fast! The Blue Magoo on our $12 shelf is actually an indoor grown from a different farm! Sorry for the confusion!! We wish you all the best on your journey! Next time you’re in town please mention this review for a discount!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next