Eugreen Health Center - Obie St. Reviews

  • “I noticed the atmosphere as being very clean and simple (as not to distract from the product). I have never had a problem with any of the products I have purchased here. The service of the bud-tender was friendly but lacked knowledge on most of the oils/concentrates.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Gotta love walking in the day before I move out of state and the one strain I've been purchasing regularly for over a month is no longer budget price and has been put up to the 12$/g shelf, of course on my last day here. Been planning to grab a final 19$ 7grams to take with on the move and now I get to deal with a new states crappy dispensaries and their weird laws/taxes. I mean yeah it's clearly unintentional, duh, but just gotta say.. thanks for that. -.-' lol. The pierced female with the truck is the best budtender in Eugene hands down, gotta add in some positivity with this review. Take care, y'all. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    Hi psychicsloth! So sorry to hear about your experience! I am guessing you are talking about the Blue Magoo Shake which was very popular? Unfortunately, it sold much too fast! The Blue Magoo on our $12 shelf is actually an indoor grown from a different farm! Sorry for the confusion!! We wish you all the best on your journey! Next time you’re in town please mention this review for a discount!

  • “they lost a regular customer today when they decided to close early and then said they posted it on line when they did not.it says on line that there still open and there not so I walked there for nothing thank you I won't go back”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    We’re so sorry to hear about your experience! We try our best to please our customers and avoid these kind of mix-ups! Please come back and mention this review so we can make it right!

  • “my favorite shop in West Eugene”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    Glad to hear spencerfl! Thanks for the kind words! Mention this review for 10% off your next eligible purchase :)

  • “always has a good selection at good prices. very friendly and informative on any questions I may have.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    Hey mslit420! We seriously appreciate your kind review :) Come in and mention it for 10% off your next eligible purchase!

  • “great selection of flower to choose from friendly and kind staff”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    Thanks so much for your review sherah! Please enjoy 10% off any full-priced items on your next visit!

  • “Stumbled in by chance some weeks ago and so glad I did. No nonsense atmosphere, but great service from knowledgeable budtender. However, the best is the product and the prices. Been back in many times, same great experience.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    Hey Jmac802! Thanks so much for your kind reviews. We really appreciate you coming to check us out! Come in for 10% off your next full-priced purchase!

  • “As a medical patient I'm very disappointed in this shop. They sell garbage to patients for profit. They sold me some of the worst cannabis oil I have ever had in my life. If I could include a picture I would. I will however be posting a full review on my instagram. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with your oil purchase! We do not manufacture any of our cannabis oils, however, we try our best to offer a wide array of brands so that you as the consumer can make an educated choice based on: price, quality, strain, & consistency. We always try to educate each consumer on the differences in brands. Currently we offer 5 different cannabis oil brands ranging from $21-$55. If you would like to come back we would be more than happy to offer you a discount on a different brand! Again, we are sorry to hear you were unhappy with your purchase, but we appreciate your input!

  • “Extremely knowledgeable helpful easygoing staff”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    Thanks for the love! Mention your review next time for 10% off any full-priced items in the shop! :)

  • “Great prices on their cartridges! And they gave me a free battery with it! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice review! Come back and mention it for 10%* off a full-priced purchase! (*Unfortunately not stackable with our awesome cartridge prices)