Eugreen Health Center - Obie St. Reviews

  • “my favorite shop in West Eugene”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “always has a good selection at good prices. very friendly and informative on any questions I may have.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    Hey mslit420! We seriously appreciate your kind review :) Come in and mention it for 10% off your next eligible purchase!

  • “great selection of flower to choose from friendly and kind staff”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    Thanks so much for your review sherah! Please enjoy 10% off any full-priced items on your next visit!

  • “Stumbled in by chance some weeks ago and so glad I did. No nonsense atmosphere, but great service from knowledgeable budtender. However, the best is the product and the prices. Been back in many times, same great experience.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    Hey Jmac802! Thanks so much for your kind reviews. We really appreciate you coming to check us out! Come in for 10% off your next full-priced purchase!

  • “As a medical patient I'm very disappointed in this shop. They sell garbage to patients for profit. They sold me some of the worst cannabis oil I have ever had in my life. If I could include a picture I would. I will however be posting a full review on my instagram. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with your oil purchase! We do not manufacture any of our cannabis oils, however, we try our best to offer a wide array of brands so that you as the consumer can make an educated choice based on: price, quality, strain, & consistency. We always try to educate each consumer on the differences in brands. Currently we offer 5 different cannabis oil brands ranging from $21-$55. If you would like to come back we would be more than happy to offer you a discount on a different brand! Again, we are sorry to hear you were unhappy with your purchase, but we appreciate your input!

  • “Extremely knowledgeable helpful easygoing staff”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    Thanks for the love! Mention your review next time for 10% off any full-priced items in the shop! :)

  • “Great prices on their cartridges! And they gave me a free battery with it! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice review! Come back and mention it for 10%* off a full-priced purchase! (*Unfortunately not stackable with our awesome cartridge prices)

  • “great service and bud loved it ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    We're so happy to see you enjoyed your visit clintonkeller82! Come on back to get 10% off your next full-priced purchase :)

  • “Generally a decent low-end shop, but what I dislike most is the games they play with their pricing and listings on Leafly. Their menu listings are generally very unreliable. Prices and specials listed aren't always honored when I arrive at the store. Don't plan on making a shopping list and figuring your total cost based on the Leafly listing.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    Our apologies for your negative experience Melamac! We try our best to keep the menu updated to ensure accurate & reliable listings daily. The prices reflected here on Leafly do not include tax unless otherwise specified, which could be the cause for the confusion! As far as the deals go, we will always honor any special listed on our sites, however some items are at their lowest price therefore cannot be discounted any further. I hope this helped! Come on in & mention this review to get 10% off your next full-priced purchase!

  • “Awesome service and wonderful selection. Vast knowledge of product”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Eugreen Health Center - Obie St.

    Team Eugreen wants to thank you for your awesome review Tyler! Don't forget to come on in for 10% off your next full priced purchase! :D