Fiddler's Green
dispensary
Medical

Fiddler's Green

Mountain View, AR
Loading...

28 Reviews of Fiddler's Green

4.3
Quality
4.3
Service
4.0
Atmosphere
Sort by
November 24, 2019
I love the location. I don't like that there's no Menu. WTF
December 23, 2019
👎 impressed not I was 3rd in line 1st person they over charged her $350.00 she sat there 15-20 minutes looking at her receipt she figured it out they started on the next person and as it became my turn the lady running the place her freind comes in behind me and mind you I've been waiting a good 45 minutes by now and my wife is out in the van needing the bathroom well she puts her friend in front of me . yea finally my turn I ordered a 1/4 & 1/8 she gives me 2 1/8s I tell her again 1/4 & 1/8 she gets that right then after that she starts d-steming my 1/4 I would have liked that kind of service before it's weighed not after. not done yet I get home and look at my medical and it's labeled wrong. still not done a friend of mine got told that to move out of another man's way because he buys his 21/2 oz every 2 weeks. now I'm not going to say I wouldn't go back but it going to be a cold day hell I will say that 👽👽👽
December 21, 2019
Staff was under educated. The old run-down gas station felt like the Dive Bar. To top it all off on one of my orders I was charged for an quarter but only received an eighth. Very unorganized...
November 1, 2019
Miss Lisa you never seem to amaze us. Thank you again for helping us. Love the people and love the drive. See you in a couple weeks. And btw thank you in being involved with knowing where these tax dollars are spent (city council).Thank you for being there for us and making the community first.
November 14, 2019
Laid back. Very nice and polite. Gave what seemed to be honest opinions rather than just trying to sell something. My only complaint is the towns gas station bathroom haha. But the prices where awesome so I say it’s worth the trip to stock up. I would visit again. 10/10.
October 29, 2019
Best darn dispensary in Arkansas. Best deals & atmosphere. Great people. The Lone Ranger & Tonto.😎😎
October 29, 2019
Thank you Fiddler's Green. My first time experience was very pleasant and peaceful. Your setup is ready for the next level once our State is up and fully growing. Thanks for offering the deals that you are available to offer. Y'all rock. The atmosphere is perfectly relaxed and comfortable. Really love the bud bar setup. It's a wonderful feeling to be able to sit and look through a menu and have a one on one budtender working with you. I have to say, if you want a Pleasant Peaceful Mountain Dispensary experience with Greener Mountains that gives you that hometown country feeling then I recommend you Fiddler's Green. You know that's where you'll find me. See y'all again soon. 😎
October 26, 2019
Friendly and knowledgeable with good daily specials
April 1, 2020
They picked a great spot!
December 19, 2023
I’ve been coming here for 2 years and have always had a good experience. Staff is friendly, know their product and honest answers to my questions. Love their daily specials, so I can try new strains. Give them an A+
October 16, 2019
Great setup I enjoyed my whole experience will return again
December 22, 2023
Thank you, Thank you Fiddlers Green! You guys rock. I'm a native of Stone county so I might be a little prejudiced but this place is great. The staff always greet me like an old friend and have since the first time I visited them. They know their product and give helpful answers when I have questions.
July 28, 2022
I go here alot is like rolling dise what you can get. they say they Got it and they are out! or sposta be 28 and I get there and it's 24 not good at all .
June 21, 2020
Excellent service.
July 26, 2020
Great people and I appreciate them delivering to me at my front door during the COVID pandemic! Love this place and the weed is pretty good too. Y’all rock
October 12, 2020
Always in and out even when busy, the staff is super chill and knowledgeable 🤙🏻
August 3, 2020
In an old gas station, very run down looking. Extremely over priced on many carts. Carts here run about 17$ higher than other dispensaries in Arkansas for the same exact brand and strain. Waited for about an hour to have my order filled and got much less than I get other places due to pricing. Will not likely be back
November 1, 2019
A little out of the way but the drive is gorgeous. The facility is perfectly tuned to customers. The big deal is this dispensary is in it to win it. All those other special deals and discounts are smoke and mirrors. With my “20%” veterans discount at that other place I still pay way more than at Fiddler’s. The deals are real and if you can make the drive you’ll be dollars ahead!
February 3, 2020
They do not know their products!
November 16, 2019
Great out of the way dispensary. Visited twice. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Good deals that change each day. Large variety to choose from.
April 7, 2024
Verified Shopper
It'd be great if the menu wasn't all duplicates and listed current special items as well, thanks
October 18, 2020
try something called Cluster Bomb.it left the room smelling nice in Skunky.
February 23, 2020
Love this place. They have a special each day. They have copies of the menu all around so you can peruse it I’d you have to wait. Everyone that works there is knowledgeable about the product and very friendly. They get an A+ from me.
January 9, 2020
Best I’ve been to in AR thus far!