Fillabong 2 - Bremerton

3249 Perry Ave NE, Bremerton, WA
Follow Fillabong 2 - Bremerton on Leafly
Follow
Review Fillabong 2 - Bremerton
Review
Call Fillabong 2 - Bremerton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is very nice place. The people greeted me right when I came in the place. Deandre was very helpful and is very knowledgeable. My number one spot
Dispensary said:

Hello There. Its very awesome to hear your feedback on how we are doing and the products we have. We always want our customers to leave happy with product they like. Because you are a loyal customer, please show proof of this review to a budtender and receive 15% OFF your purchase. Thanks again for being awesome! -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is top notch. If you have questions, I promise they have answers. I am a former professional grower from AZ, these guys know their stuff. If your real lucky, you'll get DeAndre or Brandon. The quality of service they provide saves the day everytime. Highly recommended!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time visit once I walked through the doors I was greeted with a nice smile and good atmosphere. Staff was very knowledgeable of different items & answered ALL my questions happily super helpful! Thank you Deandre W. for your help I will be back & telling some friends!
Dispensary said:

Hey there, we hope you are enjoying your weekend so far. Its great to hear your feedback on how we are doing and how you like the shop. Its awesome to hear Deandre helped you with everything you needed, because your a loyal customer please show proof of this review and receive 15% OFF your next purchase. Thanks again for being an awesome customer. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Brandon is great, he is super knowledgeable and provides lots of suggestions on the best/ worst strains based on what feeling you're in search of or trying to avoid. Plus, he's very friendly and willing to explain anything. Love most the stuff I've gotten from here and the experience is always positive!
Dispensary said:

Hi there We hope you are having a great week so far. Your feedback is very important to us and we greatly appreciate it. Brandon is a great budtender and is amazing at what he does. We try to help everyone out and get everyone what they need. Because you are a loyal customer please show proof of this review to a budtender and receive 15% OFF your next purchase. -Fillabong
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dean was very knowledgeable, I thought I knew what I needed, he was able to identify what I was looking for and why within minutes. Very friendly, great place. I will be recommending you shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my boy Amen's smile is contagious
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amen is great and I love the meet and greets!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The meet and greets are on point and amen always knows just what I need. I love this place 👍🏽👍🏽
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go here I feel really welcome.The atmosphere is very light and the staff are extremely helpful. The last time I was in here I was helped by Brandon who set me up with some really topshelf strains without breaking my wallet. I'm very thankful for the help he gave me. I will keep coming back as this is my favorite shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals , good bud, would like to thank Deandre warren for his great customer service I will be back soon ....
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next