Fillabong 2 - Bremerton
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
3249 Perry Ave NE, Bremerton, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great store I love coming in and being greeted with a warm smile and hello
Report abuse
10
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite shops. Between this one and Silverdale, Fillabong is a pretty awesome company. People that know their stuff, don’t make you feel pressured and don’t just shove a menu in your face then be annoyed by your presence. Prices are good and inline with or cheaper then most of the other shops in the area for vape supplies. The shop is layer out a little funny and the counter is a long way from the walls so it is hard to read and browse without someone’s help like Silverdale, but unlike Silverdale you can fit more than 4 people inside at a time...
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU VERY MUCH! We most definitely appreciate your business and because you are a loyal customer and like our shops, you may come into either one and receive 10% Off your Next Purchase! (remember we DO NOT stack discounts!) We know both the shops are very different but that is what makes them special in there own way. And again thank you for your business and your review, hope to see you soon. -FILLABONGINC.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only location I go to. It’s the only store I go to period. Every single bud tender here is fucking amazing. They know their product and have never steered me wrong when I’ve had them suggest something.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great..its in a location you wouldn't think to find a weed shop and that in itself sets it apart. Its right next to a bar to top it off so ya know..but, I'm always happy to go in and see the staff! From celestia and lonnie to Brandon and Logan who is always smiling! I love them. We stand there and just bullshit and thats awesome. They know what they are talking about they know their products. They know what to suggest and what to offer, and alot of tenders at other shops just dont. They sell you whatever is most costly! Not these guys! and they know their people. Logan knew it was my birthday yesterday, that was dope. These guys won't let you down. You certainly haven never let me. With all that I've had happen this year. I thank them so much! ❤ can't leave out Jeanine and omarion.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great selection. They carry a lot of different farms compared to other Kitsap dispensaries. Friendly staff, welcoming, and was greeted even while busy.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1