Freedom Market Ilwaco - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
133 Howerton AVe, Ilwaco, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Tight place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by the Ilwaco Freedom Market, we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
This place was better then the other in the area, but still didn't blow my socks off. But I guess beggars can't be choosers.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for choosing The Ilwaco Freedom Market we appreciate your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the go to on the peninsula Rich is the manager and runs the place well! Go see him and that pulling Smasher for your dank needs
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! Rich and Smasher have been so great out here we are pleased with all the positive feedback. Come see us all again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don't really know how to work this stuff this was the closest thing to cathlamet I could find always love getting some edibles in the shop thank you for your great customer service couldn't remember her name i think it's Ele will be definitely making nother stop
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear you couldn't find the Cathlamet Freedom Market, we currently are on Weedmaps only, we have a great online menu that is updated daily and has great pictures you can click on to view up close! We are happy to hear that Ellee made a memorable impression and provided you with superb customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
tyler is the best when it comes to oil dab and flower go ther everyday i tell everyone to go to freedom market
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping at the Ilwaco Freedom Market, we appreciate you recommending the shop to your family and friends.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
couldn't find cathlamet thank you Ellee always love stopping by and getting edibles from you
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear you couldn't find the Cathlamet Freedom Market, we currently are on Weedmaps only, we have a great online menu that is updated daily and has great pictures you can click on to view up close!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the Cathlamet location best as I live locally. Ellee Crouse is my favorite bud tender and always has more than enough information and help with great hospitality.
Dispensary said:

Than you so much for stopping by our Cathlamet Freedom Market, We currently have a Cathlamet Weedmaps if you would like to checkout that online menu.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to shop! Every time I walk in, Rich & Smasher are there with a smile and a tail wag! Rich is very knowledgeable and helpful, always knows the perfect product to fit my needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making the Ilwaco Freedom Market your go-to shop we appreciate your business.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's my favorite place to get what I need! I love being able to walk in the door and be greeted with a smile and everyone knows your name. I love how friendly the atmosphere is because of all the awesome budtenders. Tyler is always #1 and knowledgeable when it comes to suggesting the perfect product for whatever you like. I love how I can describe what I want/need and he always picks the right thing in your price range. I would and have suggested this place to many people.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for such a honest and thoughtful review, we appreciate you shopping at the Ilwaco Freedom Market. Tyler makes great recommendations and can accommodate almost anyone we are glad he was such great help.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
rich is awesome send him to cannacon
Dispensary said:

Rich is awesome and works hard! I foresee Cannacon in his future.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next