Freedom Market Kelso - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
820 WESTSIDE HWY, Kelso, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
64 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There's always good vibes when I walk into Freedom Market. The service is very friendly & informative. Great deals & the 20% discount from Splango is nice!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Open til Midnight, this place is great!
Dispensary said:

8am to Midnight 7 days a week! Thank you for stopping by.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time visitor from Federal Way, WA. Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. The prices are very reasonable as well. Will definitely be coming back
Dispensary said:

Hello JonRykerSteele, we're happy to hear your visit to The Kelso Freedom Market was a memorable one, we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Porf was cute and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Porf is the best! We're glad he was able to help you find what you were looking for, Thanks for stopping in.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that they didn't make me feel self conscious being new to this.. answered all my questions no problem
Dispensary said:

We are here to help and provide the best information possible, thank you for choosing The Kelso Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Stephanie Smith for all your help!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for choosing The Kelso Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always great service when i come in! the staff is very accommodating and has great recommendations. ellee is my favorite always so bubbly and fun!!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear! Thank you for stopping by, we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
made my way out cathlamet today headed to the coast stopped by for my first time and i was impressed on the atmosphere, budtender ellee had excellent customer service made me feel very welcome and very informative when asked questions .
Dispensary said:

Than you so much for stopping by our Cathlamet Freedom Market, We currently have a Cathlamet Weedmaps if you would like to checkout that online menu.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sam was great, he had no problems answering my questions and helped me pick up some great product. Really friendly guy, really good stuff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by, we're happy to hear you had a great experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I appreciate Kristin's recommendation. I have came in twice because of her service. I will absolutely be shopping the Kelso Freedom location again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in and shopping with us, we're glad Kristin has been helpful, she has great taste! Come see us again soon :)
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next