Freedom Market Kelso - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
820 WESTSIDE HWY, Kelso, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am of the "senior" age and felt very good about the answers to the questions I had. A fellow named John Cole helped me and did not make me feel silly or stupid about my questions. I REALLY appreciate that! I felt so good about this dispensary that I will be returning. Thank You.
Dispensary said:

John is a new addition to our Freedom family and is doing an amazing job! We are so happy to hear how wonderful he treated you and hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There's always good vibes when I walk into Freedom Market. The service is very friendly & informative. Great deals & the 20% discount from Splango is nice!
Dispensary said:

Good Vibes even better weed! Thank you for choosing The Kelso Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Open til Midnight, this place is great!
Dispensary said:

8am to Midnight 7 days a week! Thank you for stopping by.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time visitor from Federal Way, WA. Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. The prices are very reasonable as well. Will definitely be coming back
Dispensary said:

Hello JonRykerSteele, we're happy to hear your visit to The Kelso Freedom Market was a memorable one, we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Porf was cute and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Porf is the best! We're glad he was able to help you find what you were looking for, Thanks for stopping in.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that they didn't make me feel self conscious being new to this.. answered all my questions no problem
Dispensary said:

We are here to help and provide the best information possible, thank you for choosing The Kelso Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Stephanie Smith for all your help!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for choosing The Kelso Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always great service when i come in! the staff is very accommodating and has great recommendations. ellee is my favorite always so bubbly and fun!!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear! Thank you for stopping by, we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
made my way out cathlamet today headed to the coast stopped by for my first time and i was impressed on the atmosphere, budtender ellee had excellent customer service made me feel very welcome and very informative when asked questions .
Dispensary said:

Than you so much for stopping by our Cathlamet Freedom Market, We currently have a Cathlamet Weedmaps if you would like to checkout that online menu.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sam was great, he had no problems answering my questions and helped me pick up some great product. Really friendly guy, really good stuff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by, we're happy to hear you had a great experience.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next