Freedom Market Kelso - Recreational

820 WESTSIDE HWY, Kelso, WA
Follow Freedom Market Kelso - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review Freedom Market Kelso - Recreational
Review
Call Freedom Market Kelso - Recreational
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is my favorite! Your staff is always helpful and provide excellent customer service! Ellee, Sam and Korey rock especially!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping with us! Our budtenders here are something special, we appreciate that so much!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m not really sure how to start this review, I guess this is how it goes. So, first off just the basics Amazing service. Excellent pricing. Frequent Customer discount program is great. Atmosphere is always chill with good tunes and friendly staff. Product selection is wide and has lots of price range to choose from. Now, on to the real review “meat”. I was on a multitude of anti depressants and anxiety meds for almost a decade. 9 years 3 months to be exact. I started switching off them a year ago. I met Brenda at that time from a friend who said “Go see Brenda, she knows her shit”. She absolutely was right. Over the past year Brenda and I, through talking (yeah, craziness right?! A human who listens. And, wants you to feel better!!) have worked out what strains (I cannot consume, smoke, etc any straight sativa strains. Spins me like a top) Hybrids are ok, but I’m still wound and down. Indica is my friend. So I chat her up. I tell her the arguments and struggles, so she could really understand what I needed. I tell her events that are upcoming so we can plan ahead. The Swift mints are a friggin lifesaver. But still, wound. And waaay down. So we dig more. Rso. .5g a day at 82%. (Holy shit right?) and I was still not right. So we started Green Revolution’s tincture. “Chill” 200mg CBD and 100mg THC. 10mg CBD 5 THC. I started this two and half weeks ago. My mood is lifted and my brain has calmed. I am sleeping better and the nightmares have let go a bit. I have a great appetite now, that is hard with the anxiety. Too wound to eat. My thought process are clearer and I am noticing they are continuing to improve. I have been able to completely remove the RSO except as a breakthrough or “really fucked day” medication. I haven’t had to touch it yet, but I know it is in the cabinet. The bottle I purchased was 49.00 and I have a little under a third of the bottle left. Compared to the $45 each week for the RSO oils it is a budget cut of almost half. I really am hopeful for the first time in over 10 years that this happy feeling I have will stay. CBD and an employee named Brenda, who let my tears flow and saw my plea to get help (and a few others, Hayden, Jeremy just a few names) are making my life good again.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy this is working for you! Brenda has such wonderful information and we are so lucky to have our budtenders helping you! Thank you for sharing this with us. We appreciate you coming in and trusting us to help.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am of the "senior" age and felt very good about the answers to the questions I had. A fellow named John Cole helped me and did not make me feel silly or stupid about my questions. I REALLY appreciate that! I felt so good about this dispensary that I will be returning. Thank You.
Dispensary said:

John is a new addition to our Freedom family and is doing an amazing job! We are so happy to hear how wonderful he treated you and hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There's always good vibes when I walk into Freedom Market. The service is very friendly & informative. Great deals & the 20% discount from Splango is nice!
Dispensary said:

Good Vibes even better weed! Thank you for choosing The Kelso Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Open til Midnight, this place is great!
Dispensary said:

8am to Midnight 7 days a week! Thank you for stopping by.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time visitor from Federal Way, WA. Everyone there was so helpful and friendly. The prices are very reasonable as well. Will definitely be coming back
Dispensary said:

Hello JonRykerSteele, we're happy to hear your visit to The Kelso Freedom Market was a memorable one, we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Porf was cute and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Porf is the best! We're glad he was able to help you find what you were looking for, Thanks for stopping in.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love that they didn't make me feel self conscious being new to this.. answered all my questions no problem
Dispensary said:

We are here to help and provide the best information possible, thank you for choosing The Kelso Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Stephanie Smith for all your help!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for choosing The Kelso Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always great service when i come in! the staff is very accommodating and has great recommendations. ellee is my favorite always so bubbly and fun!!
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear! Thank you for stopping by, we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next