Freedom Road Dispensary - Brickyard
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2600 Freedom Road, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff great selections,Jimmy is the bomb diggit
Report abuse
00
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is always helpful in answering any questions I have and very friendly!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-24
2017-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome and a must stop everytime I am in town. The staff is super friendly and just great vibes all around. Don't let the small size fool you. Look forward to seeing Amanda, Alicia, and Dawn. Stop in and pay them a visit from the flower to the concentrate you can't go wrong and stop in for 4:20 and get a free lighter
Report abuse
20
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the bomb! Durban haze was of excellent quality, harlequin was as well. Ounce specials that were hard to pass up, gotta check this place out.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-15
2017-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curtis and Jimmy are Great Budtenders!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding location. Jimmy and Curtis are absolutely great. They are very knowledgeable about the products and really on top of their game and are quite the cut ups which make the visit an extremely enjoyable one. I will always go back to this location!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-4
2017-2-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Loved everything about both locations. I loved all the products I bought. Amazing friendly, healpful and knowledgeable. Wish I leaved closer. A must stop.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-17
2017-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place I love the atmosphere and great great buds my go to place
Report abuse
10
2017-1-15
2017-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta be one of top spots in state. Organic, great quality, outstanding customer service from Matthew.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-9
2017-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing!!! great service and products!!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next