Fallback photo for From the Earth - Port Hueneme

From the Earth - Port Hueneme

2675 n Ventura Rd, #106-108, Port Hueneme, CA
Follow From the Earth - Port Hueneme on Leafly
Follow
Review From the Earth - Port Hueneme
Review
Call From the Earth - Port Hueneme
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Ventura county! Top shelf and great staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary I’ve been to in a while
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional interactions with everyone associated with that location. Felt welcomed, not rushed, and appreciated. Surroundings are bright and airy. My budtender was super nice and reasonably well informed about the offerings. Apparently 20% on the 20th of every month so will have to keep that in mind.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We want you to know that your product specialist is there to help you out with our expansive menu and any questions that might pop up. We actually offer 15% off on the 15% of every month, so come on back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location and this shop. It has a wonderful friendly staff that is always willing to go the extra mile with you. I like the strains they have in stock. I send all my friends here!
Dispensary said:

Oh wow! Thanks so much for sharing the love with your friends! Be sure they let us know how they heard about us! We're always striving to bring new top shelf product and the fire deals all week long, like our happy hour from 9am to 11am. Hope to see you back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time dispensary visitor here, and I was delighted to find everything clean, the people friendly and knowledgeable, and the budtender Izzy was super helpful. Will be back!
Dispensary said:

First time visitor no more! We're beyond thrilled you enjoyed your time here, as we've really worked hard at cultivating a friendly environment and an above par staff, just like Izzy! We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything is perfect
Dispensary said:

Oh wow! Now we're blushing! Come on back soon, cuz we think you're pretty perfect too!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location greeted at the door! Definitely a plus for me ill be coming back to this location great selection too! Top shelf!
Dispensary said:

Thanks! Our menu is always changing, but our staff is constant -ly smiling! Come on back and check out our new top shelf selections. Happy hour 9am to 11am every day of the week!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing experience....great selection of products with knowledgeable experts to assist. Definitely will be back!
Dispensary said:

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time appreciate our dedicated product specialists; they get to know the menu front to back so they can answer all your questions as thoroughly as possible. Looking forward to your return!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place to get meds . Staff is always friendly and offer discounts at least once a month . Best dispensary in the 805 no doubt
Dispensary said:

Best in the 805 is certainly our goal, thanks for the recognition! On top of our Member Appreciation Day, with vendors and 15% off all day long, we also offer a happy hour special from 9am to 11am every day of the week! So come on back and save some moola on these amazing top shelf products. See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service to notch ppl extraordinarily kind. Flowers on fleek good stuff even better vibe.
Dispensary said:

Diggin' those review vibes there Sosupreme! Come back on our Member Appreciation Day the fifteenth of the month and come dig out some more great vibes! We offer 15% off and have vendors stopping by all day long.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next