From the Earth - Port Hueneme
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
2675 n Ventura Rd, #106-108, Port Hueneme, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional interactions with everyone associated with that location. Felt welcomed, not rushed, and appreciated. Surroundings are bright and airy. My budtender was super nice and reasonably well informed about the offerings. Apparently 20% on the 20th of every month so will have to keep that in mind.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location and this shop. It has a wonderful friendly staff that is always willing to go the extra mile with you. I like the strains they have in stock. I send all my friends here!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time dispensary visitor here, and I was delighted to find everything clean, the people friendly and knowledgeable, and the budtender Izzy was super helpful. Will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything is perfect
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location greeted at the door! Definitely a plus for me ill be coming back to this location great selection too! Top shelf!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing experience....great selection of products with knowledgeable experts to assist. Definitely will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place to get meds . Staff is always friendly and offer discounts at least once a month . Best dispensary in the 805 no doubt
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service to notch ppl extraordinarily kind. Flowers on fleek good stuff even better vibe.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean shop & friendly/helpful staff. The Gelato from Viola is 🔥🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time here, had no idea they existed! Really nice place, close to home too. Coming back for sure
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us! We appreciate your feedback and don't forget to show this review to your product specialist for some store credit! Have a great day and we will see you soon!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1