Fweedom Cannabis in Mountlake Terrace
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
21911 64th Avenue West, Mountlake Terrace, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
149 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the budtenders and the selection is amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Everytime I come in here is a good experience. I am an informed consumer, so I don't require a lot of assistance. I usually come in with a good idea of what I want and generally remember where they keep it in the cases ;) Their selection of flower is pretty big. They even carry a few organic brands (shout out to Nebula Gardens, if you haven't tried any of their products, you should do so). Budtenders seem pretty knowledgable and aren't usually trying to push me out the door. The location is somewhat small, and given the popularity of the establishment, it can get crowded sometimes. They recently added a few more cases for expanded product real-estate. Overall, a great place to get good deals on quality cannabis. I'll see you guys soon! :)
Report abuse
20
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice shop with helpful and pretty knowledgeable budtenders. These guys carry a lot of the best brands on the market, especially some high quality but not incredibly popular brands. Love when a store carries craft products. Just about all you could ask for. I guess my only complaint about this store is that, it’s so small, and popular, I always get a feel like they want to move me in and out as fast as possible because there are always people coming in. Which is fine since I don’t require much service, as an informed customer who usually knows what they want. However it has made me think about, if I were someone who didn’t know what they wanted, I’m not sure how welcome I would feel to stick around and ask a lot of questions and whatnot without feeling like a burden.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Prices higher than other nearby shops for vape cartridges. And no first time buyer discount, as well as only a 48 hour return on defective cartridges. Other local shops offer a seven day return on defects, and often have a discount . Hmm, not much to love here. Won’t be back.
Report abuse
12
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spencer rocks!! Great selection and prices!!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location close to home staff is friendly and knowledgeable about their products
Report abuse
10
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store is great with a lot of selection! The staff is very knowledgeable! I recommend this place ! And they have the punch cards for discount
Report abuse
10
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great staff great quantity of weed and different quality
Report abuse
10
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Last I was picked up white berry from Columbia concentrate. It was suuuupppper dam tasty, recommended by Lauren. Also the sub x orange poison was my new go to strain for concentrate.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in and was greeted by friendly staff who showed me an excellent selection of concentrates. Got put on to a couple a new brands, very pleased with the experience.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next