Going Green Sweet Home

925 Main St, Sweet Home, OR
Follow Going Green Sweet Home on Leafly
Follow
Review Going Green Sweet Home
Review
Call Going Green Sweet Home
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
55 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Store in Oregon! Friendly and knowledgeable Bud-tenders, always great deals and always great product.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite rec shop in Oregon :) I LOVE the budtenders here, they are knowledgeable and friendly! They always have great deals. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Nobody is very helpful except the young man with brown curly hair and glasses. He's always on the ball. Since they've gone rec I've been disappointed. I use to be a long time customer and felt welcomed. Now, I'm treated rudely. I use to like this place. Quality over quantity is always preferable😕
Report abuse
01
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality and low prices on wax, helpful and polite staff.
Report abuse
01
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are amazing and know what they are talking about and the stuff they are selling I won't go anywhere else if I can help it.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really smart people here.. I've never had that hurry up and pick something vibe, unlike some other nearby dispensaries! Dustin and his staff are the shit! $3.50 grams?! What?!! They got that good good!!! Stop by!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. awesome prices
Report abuse
30
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Going Green SH is Great! Awesome flower and other cool sh☆t so go see them today 😃
Report abuse
00
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
beast meds for the buck man love the plase man .
Report abuse
20
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guy that was there was great. We went in and told hi what we needed and like that there it was. We had other questions that he was able to answer. That will be another great place to go to when in need of medical cannabis.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next