Going Green Sweet Home

925 Main St, Sweet Home, OR
Follow Going Green Sweet Home on Leafly
Follow
Review Going Green Sweet Home
Review
Call Going Green Sweet Home
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kit is THC in Angel form; posing as a human with a cool attitude.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Store in Oregon! Friendly and knowledgeable Bud-tenders, always great deals and always great product.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite rec shop in Oregon :) I LOVE the budtenders here, they are knowledgeable and friendly! They always have great deals. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Nobody is very helpful except the young man with brown curly hair and glasses. He's always on the ball. Since they've gone rec I've been disappointed. I use to be a long time customer and felt welcomed. Now, I'm treated rudely. I use to like this place. Quality over quantity is always preferable😕
Report abuse
01
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality and low prices on wax, helpful and polite staff.
Report abuse
01
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are amazing and know what they are talking about and the stuff they are selling I won't go anywhere else if I can help it.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really smart people here.. I've never had that hurry up and pick something vibe, unlike some other nearby dispensaries! Dustin and his staff are the shit! $3.50 grams?! What?!! They got that good good!!! Stop by!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. awesome prices
Report abuse
30
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Going Green SH is Great! Awesome flower and other cool sh☆t so go see them today 😃
Report abuse
00
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
beast meds for the buck man love the plase man .
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next