Going Green Sweet Home
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
925 Main St, Sweet Home, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality and low prices on wax, helpful and polite staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people are amazing and know what they are talking about and the stuff they are selling I won't go anywhere else if I can help it.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really smart people here.. I've never had that hurry up and pick something vibe, unlike some other nearby dispensaries! Dustin and his staff are the shit! $3.50 grams?! What?!! They got that good good!!! Stop by!!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. awesome prices
Report abuse
30
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Going Green SH is Great! Awesome flower and other cool sh☆t so go see them today 😃
Report abuse
00
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
beast meds for the buck man love the plase man .
Report abuse
20
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guy that was there was great. We went in and told hi what we needed and like that there it was. We had other questions that he was able to answer. That will be another great place to go to when in need of medical cannabis.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-2
2017-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Going Green in Sweet Home is an exceptional dispensary. Everyone is helpful and nice. It's my favorite dispensary in Linn/Benton counties👍
Report abuse
21
2016-10-11
2016-10-11
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My local store that is only a medical didpensary due to the same old uptight coservative politics. Hopefully, the November vote will change things for the Rec users and the people in the community who will benefit from the taxes. Sorry for the rant. As for the store, the bud tenders are all great. They will spend as much time with you as needed answering questions, making suggestions, etc. The prices are very competitive too. If you have a card and are in the Sweet Home area, do yourself a favor and stop by to visit. You'll enjoy the people and prices, as well as keep the store in business, so I don't have to drive to Eugene. Just consider it a Road Trip.
Report abuse
30
2016-10-2
2016-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just tried the Shipwreck strain it was awesome helped with my pain right away. I love the point system it helps at the end of the month when your low on funds but still need medicine. My personal favorites from here are Blue Dream, 9lb hammer, platinum, 501 OG, and now Shipwreck. The prices are comparable to some of the other shops I've been to in Eugene.The staff are always helpful, extremely polite, and pleasant to be around. There is one lady in particular that was awesome I was having some issues with my stomach had been to the urgent care several times in less than a week and nothing they did nothing that helped this lady recommended some edibles and some pills from the shop that worked all I can say is thank you and you rock.
Report abuse
12
123456
page 1 of 6
next