Grasslands Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
154 Lawrence St, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
2nd go to spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my new favorite store, after shopping around at all the larger shops on their special deal days I still feel that I get more for my money at Grasslands. Also Best Shop DOG in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has the best deals on a daily basis, some of the most knowledgeable budtenders I have come across in the business. Quite the variety of indoor flower and honest feedback from employees makes it easy to walk out of here feeling like I got a good deal.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place. I was pretty surprised with the quality of the lower priced flower (5$/gram). Parking is good, cute shop dog.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Ive been all over Eugene looking for good strains at a good price. THIS IS THE SPOT PPL!! All indoor flower at half the price as other disp. Ive paid $15 for a,gram of purp punch they sell for 8 or 10 and its better than the $15 g i bought elsewhere. That barely scratches the surface. Go check it out. I paid $5 a gram for wifi yday.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great spot!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in for the first time while visiting some friends in town. This place had the best prices and quality of flower that I think I've seen in the entire state of Oregon. The budtenders were full of information about the products and growers and were also friendly. My new spot when I come to Eugene!
Report abuse
30
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best spot in town, great buds at great deals. Can’t beat the shatter! Bud tenders take time answer all your questions and make sure you get what your look for at a deal.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Whiteaker's new spot for DOGHOUSE!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
no veterans discount if your a medical patient.
Dispensary said:

Not True! All Veterans receive a store wide discount come and see!
Report abuse
01
123456
page 1 of 6
next