Grasslands Dispensary

154 Lawrence St, Eugene, OR
Follow Grasslands Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Grasslands Dispensary
Review
Call Grasslands Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town for me. Every strain of flower is of the utmost quality, no matter whether “top shelf” or not. And I love the people there... including the adorable little doggies that are often behind the counter helping out. Extremely good pricing with superb quality and friendly people.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's a smaller location that has a good vibe 👌 great prices an top product. definitely would recommend you stop by.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Grasslands has the best flower selection and Dabb selection for the best price in Eugene that I’ve seen I am a forever customer!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
2nd go to spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my new favorite store, after shopping around at all the larger shops on their special deal days I still feel that I get more for my money at Grasslands. Also Best Shop DOG in town.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has the best deals on a daily basis, some of the most knowledgeable budtenders I have come across in the business. Quite the variety of indoor flower and honest feedback from employees makes it easy to walk out of here feeling like I got a good deal.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place. I was pretty surprised with the quality of the lower priced flower (5$/gram). Parking is good, cute shop dog.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Ive been all over Eugene looking for good strains at a good price. THIS IS THE SPOT PPL!! All indoor flower at half the price as other disp. Ive paid $15 for a,gram of purp punch they sell for 8 or 10 and its better than the $15 g i bought elsewhere. That barely scratches the surface. Go check it out. I paid $5 a gram for wifi yday.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great spot!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in for the first time while visiting some friends in town. This place had the best prices and quality of flower that I think I've seen in the entire state of Oregon. The budtenders were full of information about the products and growers and were also friendly. My new spot when I come to Eugene!
Report abuse
30
123456
page 1 of 6
next