GrassRoots RX Albuquerque

3701 San Mateo Blvd, Albuquerque, NM
Follow GrassRoots RX Albuquerque on Leafly
Follow
Review GrassRoots RX Albuquerque
Review
Call GrassRoots RX Albuquerque
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Drove by this place after leaving purlife and checked there menu when i got home and decided to give them a try I will say that although i wasnt empressed with the head cheese or grand daddy purple both were dry and the head cheese had none of the orig cheese aroma or flavor there wild thailand was pretty amazing nice berry and spice aroma and a cool gold and purple color almost certain the product is outdoor grown so its different from other shops for nostalgia sake its worth the trip just wasnt impressed with the entire experience
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful shop, have a lot to choose from with great prices. Products are always fresh, which is so nice never seen to disappoint
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm always on the lookout for new dispensaries in which I've never been to and saw an ad in Kurple Magazine for GrassrootsRX. I'm also always on the lookout for classic strains in which I have smoked in the past (high school days) and have been searching for once again. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that they carried White Widow and that's definitely one of the main strains I kept an eye out for! Well not only did I get the nostalgia of having a long lost strain, but it was actually just as great as I had remembered it being and the effect was just what the "bud doctor" ordered!!! Not only that, but the atmosphere was great and the service was terrific! I absolutely look forward to going back and becoming a repeat customer! Especially when the price is better than most, no more than $10 a gram count me in!!! Thanks Grassroots! And dont forget to draw my name at the Grand Opening! Lol =)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These people GRASSROOTS! Since I'm in the wisdom age category (lol) I don't necessarily understand all the different kinds of weed they have but I know if I go in and say I am having a health flare up they know just what I need they don't try to oversell it or add on things thank you.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We are here to answer all of your questions regarding your medication.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Their flower is too dry and dark
Dispensary said:

I'm sorry you found the flower was dry. Please feel free to contact management about your medication purchase. We want to make sure all of our patients are happy with their medication.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great place to buy cannabis and edibles. It is open on weekends too.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice place was impressed with the flower and prices were great thanks keep up the good work!!!👍🏻
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place because i don’t feel rushed at all.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic! I found friendly smiles and great product! I was skeptical at first because of just such rarity it is to find wild Thailand strains and the original g-13! These are legendary strains what cannasour and paitent wouldn't want to get. Walked in signed up and asked them about their business I knew one of the workers at the shop from a well known great standing dispensary verdes foundation back when they first opened. This shop is only 3 months old realitivly very new. In time their shop will get better and hopeful not to follow the trend and keep the rare strains instead of conforming to basic strains or the crazy new blah blah. Very impressed with price too! Don't know what everyone else is talking about the strain is super fruity and took my tooth pain and gave me concentraition, going back again soon!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this place closes at 6pm and NOT 7pm I heard they pulled this same shit at a previous location, I wouldn't waste your time going to this place there are other dispensaries that you can depend on.
Dispensary said:

Soy380, we did change hours to our Abq location to 6pm from 7pm as the time change will be coming soon. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused but its for the safety of your employees.
Report abuse
01
12
page 1 of 2
next