Green Collar Cannabis - Tacoma
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
10422 Pacific Ave. South, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
150 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
A stressful place with poor service. They should update their menus daily. Currently been a whole month sense they last updated. As you can expect they are often out of stock of things you may have wanted. Irritating for people, especially those coming a considerable distance. The online ordering is a joke, often out of stock, wont bother to fill your order or hold it for you. Theirs no waiting line once inside but you are fighting everyone in the crowed to be served.
Report abuse
11
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had to leave a review thanking you for still being able to sell during a blackout. Everyone else shut down but you guys were there for us, and tenders stayed chill. Well done guys. It helped too that the stuff I got was fantastic.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Used to be good now turning to crap not sure What happened DON'T order online you will get Fucked over this has been the 2nd time I have been over charged for shit I didn't even order. Wrong shit wrong price and wasn't told till after I bought It so there was no way to return.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just visited and service was great even though it was a busy time. Prices & selection both good. Tone is casual, which I prefer to the more sterile places. Only complaint is they don’t stock any accessories, even lighters? But there are multiple head shops just down the street so it’s no big deal. Anticipate this becoming my regular place.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! The staff is patient and friendly! Also the exotiktz product there was amazing!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Awesome deals and great products. I absolutely love this place! My new favorite store. Jonathan there is a master budtender and can handle any questions you throw at him, great guy! All together a great store. Its surely takes the top of the list.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Outstanding!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Just got a $100 oz...Lucky Devil's XJ-13 (hybrid)..Surprisingly effective for my need to maintain creativity and still be pretty chill and 'buzzed'. Nice nugs, various sizes, with lots of keef too. A hundred bucks!! Get on over there for yours!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just came from there. The staff are ready and waiting to serve you. My budtender met my requirements as to harvest date, THC content, and price. I left there a happy customer.
Report abuse
11
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Collar Cannabis is my first choice whenever I need to restock my supplies. They are always helpful, the prices are great and they are open late.
Report abuse
12
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next