Green Collar Cannabis - Tacoma

10422 Pacific Ave. South, Tacoma, WA
Follow Green Collar Cannabis - Tacoma on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Collar Cannabis - Tacoma
Review
Call Green Collar Cannabis - Tacoma
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
154 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only place that opens on holidays. They always have deals, and when I mean deals, I mean $3 Gram Pre-rolls. Staff is always nice and helpful. Only downside is they need to get more knowledge about what they recommend. I always ask them about getting weed that's not harsh and fruity after taste and so far most of what they recommend is the complete opposite. I think they should smoke and compare and take notes so they can better suggest items.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have deals going on, amazing customer service and on top of the amazing prices they have 10% off every 7 visits as well as the usual discounts for veterans, seniors, tribal members etc... definitely worth a visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This is my Go To Spot!NOT!!!!!!!!!NOT ANYMORE!Went to pick up my online order that was said to be ready for pick up and of course it wasn't.So after waiting again for them to fill it I got passed off to a teller that was lost.Enough Time Wasted!Spend my Money elsewhere.So much for customer service.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store! SO MANY DEALS! Omg I love it!💚
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Collar is an awesome dispensary! HYDRO EMPIRE products are available at Green Collar, ALWAYS!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drove from Bremerton cause they had 2 of my fave growers my fave flowers all in one, and FULLY STOCKED
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
A stressful place with poor service. They should update their menus daily. Currently been a whole month sense they last updated. As you can expect they are often out of stock of things you may have wanted. Irritating for people, especially those coming a considerable distance. The online ordering is a joke, often out of stock, wont bother to fill your order or hold it for you. Theirs no waiting line once inside but you are fighting everyone in the crowed to be served.
Report abuse
21
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had to leave a review thanking you for still being able to sell during a blackout. Everyone else shut down but you guys were there for us, and tenders stayed chill. Well done guys. It helped too that the stuff I got was fantastic.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Used to be good now turning to crap not sure What happened DON'T order online you will get Fucked over this has been the 2nd time I have been over charged for shit I didn't even order. Wrong shit wrong price and wasn't told till after I bought It so there was no way to return.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just visited and service was great even though it was a busy time. Prices & selection both good. Tone is casual, which I prefer to the more sterile places. Only complaint is they don’t stock any accessories, even lighters? But there are multiple head shops just down the street so it’s no big deal. Anticipate this becoming my regular place.
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next