Green Gold Cultivators
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
568 Angels Rd., San Andreas, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always come to Green Gold. Lots of selections, knowledgeable staff, friendly people, and very reasonable prices for today's market. Anyone that needs quality cannabis should check out Green Gold.
Dispensary said:

Thank you gramma8 for the 5-star review. We are glad you enjoy the selection and quality meds here at GGC Thank you - GGC
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love shopping a this location because they have an AMAZING selection, great prices, educated bud tenders, and delivery to my very far away home when I cant make the drive. I definitely recommend trying this diapensary out.
Dispensary said:

Thanks, MissAlyx for the sweet five-star review we are glad you are enjoying the selection and great prices. The deliveries are great and with no delivery fee just a minimum purchase so you pay nothing extra for not being able to come into the dispensary. Thank you -GGC
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best help i've had so far b far
Dispensary said:

Thank you Whitear for the five-star review we strive to provide our patients with quality medicines. Thank you -GGC
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service, attentive people who are happy to help even if your question seems silly. I’ve asked what I thought were pretty dumb questions (though they still needed an answer) yet they answered knowledgeably and respectfully. I will keep going here for a long time!
Dispensary said:

Thank You LoveCats780 for the great 5 star review. So nice to hear you're being well taken care of, that's what we're here for! Thanks again, GGC
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This hands down has the best customer service and do their best to make you feel like family. I would recommend this dispenser to anyone. They have good prices and always have what I'm looking for
Dispensary said:

Thank You Ratto1 for the nice review, we appreciate it! Our patients are very important to us, glad to hear you able to find your meds here. Thanks again and thanks for your recommendation. GGC
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection Great people always eager to inform you on any bud greatest options and deals evrytime I come!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the five-star review! Thanks again GGC
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and great knowledge about products! Would highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

MW209 Thank you for the 5 star review. Thanks for your loyalty too! GGC
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is wonderful and the selection of products is great. Definitely my go to place and I would recommend it to my friends and keep returning. Keep up the nice work.
Dispensary said:

Shelbysavage thank-you for the great 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks again GGC
Report abuse
02
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location..
Dispensary said:

Thank-you brandy420 for the 5 star review! Glad to hear we're conveniently located for you. See you soon and thanks again! GGC
Report abuse
00
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect! Great products, Love the atmosphere, location and customer service.
Dispensary said:

F8thch917 Thank-you for the great review! We strive to be the Best so glad to hear we're doing such a good job! See you next time and thanks again!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next