Green Jar
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4901 E Blue Lupine Dr, Wasilla, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite cannabis shop in AK—the Pride of the Valley! I’ve been to the flagship Anchorage green shops, and we’ve got nice ones, but Green Jar is a perfect small, friendly, professional, clean local shop. Nice vibe, great hours, good selection and wonderful budtenders. I’m a novice and really benefit from their input.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
There are seeds in the Gorilla Glue batch 096 buyer beware with green jar! I called and told Greenjar there was seeds and they told me they were pulling it off there shelf and gave me a discount. On my return visit today I seen the same batch 096 on the shelf to be sold to unsuspecting customers! I wont ever spend my hard earned money with them again!!!
Report abuse
02
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and great knowledge about product. A bit higher but great quality
Report abuse
20
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice guys with a easy going atmosphere. Busy too but they don't rush you. Walked in while one of the guys were educating some lower 48ers. If you ask an opinion on the weed they give you an honest personal opinion instead of claiming every thing is the bomb. Get yourself some Cherry Pie before you leave and it will take you about 30 minutes to write this with only a couple of bites. BTW - Military/Veteran 10% DISCOUNT - ☆☆☆☆
Report abuse
60
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, informed employees help guide you to what you need, in a very neat,well-organized store. Prices are a bit high here, as they are everywhere in the beginning of "leafy freedom".
Report abuse
20
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love Greenjar and plan on shipping here for years to come.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great 👍🏻
Report abuse
30
2017-7-7
2017-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to place in the valley. Always stocked. Always good product. Always clean and ready to serve
Report abuse
40
2017-4-1
2017-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff were friendly and the timer chai tea and AK Mango hybrid were amazing.
Report abuse
41
2017-3-28
2017-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was super nice and everyone was knowledgeable and friendly! Also most importantly the product was excellent quality.
Report abuse
60
page 1 of 1