Green Lady Marijuana - East Olympia

3044 Pacific Ave SE, Olympia, WA
Follow Green Lady Marijuana - East Olympia on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Lady Marijuana - East Olympia
Review
Call Green Lady Marijuana - East Olympia
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
227 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
My friend bought flower Obama Cush on the recommendation of the sales person. So I trusted his word, bought 1/2 oz. For $40. I got home ready to relax and smoke, it tasted of dirt, no marijuana flavor, it was really awful AND it did nothing to .. Nothing at all. Not to mention...again, how awful it tasted. The next day I went back to the dispensary and spoke to the Manager.. I wasn't rude, but did say the Obama Cush tasted terrible & did nothing whatsoever. I asked him to compensate me with a simple shelf preroll..he flat out refused, extremely rude, no customer service skills at all! It was insulting, and bad for business to treat customers like that. I wask thst this man be RETRAINED in customer service skills or demoted to stock boy. Or.. Green Lady can do the right thing and respect a regular paying customer by reimbursement.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
While I really like Green Lady I had an unpleasant experience awhile back where shawna cursed at me while I was trying to exit the parking lot and she was trying to go into it. Other than that Iv never had a bad experience there and love the variety they keep in stock.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sondra and Eric are awesome! They make excellent recommendations and are so nice.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, great selection, amazing staff, and the largest selection in paraphernalia I have seen in any dispensary! Between their selections and amazing staff, you will never leave dissatisfied.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
So much for your updated menu.Had a list I had made from info off your menu.Of the 8 items advertised your"budtender" couldn't find but one that turned out to be overpriced and underquality.Such a waste of time.It was like looking for a needle in a hastack.Can't see the labels of any of the products that denote Strain or test results.Really disappointed.Will not return or recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Layla and Maggie helped me find the strain I was looking for quickly. They were both super sweet! This location is bomb- I love the cafe addition. They also carry my favorite grower, Raven Grass!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Glynn for the sweet review. We are happy to hear you had a great time at our location with Maggie and Layla. Hope to see again.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Hello my name is Kelly dinkers. I came into your store earlier today with my husband bob looking for something to help with my muscle aches. I was speaking to tammy at the cbd section about what Ive been using when a older gentlemen came over from your pot department inserting himself into our talk extremely rudely! He was extremely pushy about a product that I had already tried and had a bad reaction to. He informed my husbands and I it was a friends company and if that is how you train your employees to sell products that is a terrible way to do business. Tammy however was a sweetie, she handled herself like a lady and was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you tammy!
Dispensary said:

I am extremely sorry about your interaction with the older gentlemen from our store. I am happy to hear Tammrie handled the situation with grace though. We will take care of this and see it does not happen again. I hope we can give you 5 star service for your next visit. Thank you for the the review Kelly, all feedback is welcome and appreciated.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We’ve been looking for a ‘go-to’ spot in the area for a while, and think we found it at Green Lady. The CBD coffee shop next door is cool and took the time to walk us through a bunch of options. The rec shop wasn’t super busy when we got there, so plenty of time to talk through strains with the bud tenders. It’s probably the only place I’ll shop in the near future.
Dispensary said:

Much appreciation :) Feel free to come in and spend as much time with us as needed.
Report abuse
11
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Granddaddy Purple by RAVEN GRASS is horrible. It’s a harsh burn. Don’t recommend it. Damn... Dude hyped it up. At least he got the other two right. For that I’ll stop by if I’m in the area maybe
Report abuse
21
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Mostly knowledgeable employees, sometimes the stock is wiped out. this is a popular shop.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback :)
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next