Green Leaf - Custer

3435 Birch Bay-Lynden Rd., Custer, WA
Follow Green Leaf - Custer on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Leaf - Custer
Review
Call Green Leaf - Custer
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
They just lost my business forever. I understand id laws but turning a regular (multiple weekly trips) customer away over an expired id when they are well over 40 years old is a joke. I suggest people use another store that has some loyalty and understanding to their customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Friendly staff with very great helpful attitude. Only a smaller selection of bud, but still decent. Poor online database usage. Several products listed in stock online were not even sold at location...
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My Favorite Store. Granted they are almost down the street from me but it's the people that make me come back. It started with... I believe her name is Lily... If I am wrong I will Definitely update it! Cuz she is Awesome! I hated my other local store so when they showed up I wasn't having "High" hopes for this place. Well, I was wrong, and then I met Ray (which I remember his name because Ray needs sunshine and they got a tiny window in the store. So now he's a Ray with sunshine😁). But all the Budtenders are Awesome! I recommend them every time. 💚😚💨 I know it's a small store but they are Never pushy with me looking at all the goodies. Which happens at Most stores. Even when I was a new comer. I usually let them help others while I look but most stores push you out the door. I'm a slow reader! If you're in the neighborhood go and check them out! Discounts everyday and don't forget to sign up with them and sign in every time you stop in. 20%off after every 10th visit. What?! I loveses it! 💚😚💨
Report abuse
10
2017-4-8
2017-4-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good prices and quality, great staff, they make the place my favorite local shop. It's tiny but packs a great variety, all they need to do is get on board with the senior discounts and I wouldn't shop elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, good variety and the staff is very knowledgeable. Always friendly and willing to help with any questions. This is one of my top shops.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-25
2016-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here for months and everything from the customer service to the quality of product has been top notch, all of the bud tenders are very respectful and work with you to help you find what you are looking for.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for sharing! We will keep working hard for ya! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2016-10-2
2016-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is so awesome, I thought they were a coffee stand at first. My first experience in a legal shop, Ray the bearded guy, is so knowledgeable and excited! I took his suggestion, hands down one of the dankest weeds I have smoked. They have a great selection and prices. I will definitely be back. They offer discounts everyday!!!
Dispensary said:

We like Ray too! He's a very sharp budtender! Thank you for such a fantastic review. It's a pleasure knowing we were able to be your first recreational shop! Come back anytime!
Report abuse
30
2016-8-7
2016-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff were very helpful and got what I came for . definitely one of #1 places to go to after work haha ;)
Dispensary said:

We love to hear that! Come back and visit us anytime!
Report abuse
30
2016-5-28
2016-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service was excellent. This location looked like an old drive through turned weed shop. They had a small selection of high CBD strands and a large selection of everything else. The customer service was outstanding.
Dispensary said:

Thanks witty for the kind words! I'll let the staff up there know they're doing a great job! Come swing through anytime! Cheers!
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next