Green Republic Organics (California Alternative Caregivers)
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
122 S. Lincoln Blvd., Venice, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Offers a beautiful selection of flowers and edibles. Best service of any of the dispensaries.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is great! The staff is super friendly and knowledgable. Love that they carry Heavy Hitter vape pens! Definitely a good place!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful and totally chill. Was able to take the time and ask Qs
Report abuse
20
2017-6-7
2017-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop in Venice, always a great experience!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-5
2017-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After trying all the other dispensaries in town, I keep coming back here. Look no further.. you've found the best place to go in the area.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-4
2017-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Great prices. My favorite place in town.. and the gummy bears ROCK!!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-1
2017-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like that it's upstairs, not street front. I like that they are adults: Professional setting and staff, very comfortable for women, non-pushy, well informed., friendly and helpful. Parking in the lot in back, usually plenty of free street parking on Lincoln or side roads. Three blocks from Santa Monica.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-29
2017-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Great selection and awesome prices :)
Report abuse
00
2017-1-27
2017-1-27
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The quality, and beauty of the appearance of nugs was spectacular. The price was reasonable for the quality, and the staff could have been little friendlier, but they were busy at the time.
Report abuse
00
2016-9-26
2016-9-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
One great thing about this place is that is serves a more mature crowd, so you won't find a bunch of kids in the lobby or sale room, the product has also been consistently good. However, there are a few things about this place that make it "not my first choice". 1. Street prices, Gs are generally 18, 1/8s are 50, kind of a rough split, there are no incentive programs, quantity discounts, heavy weights, plus they charge a tax on top, so a gram is going to be basically $20. I also find it odd that the flowers are pre-packaged, and while I trust there's no funny business, after going here, I realize that I prefer to see the weed get weighed and packaged. Edibles, cartridges, etc run 5-7 more than other spots I've visited. I guess they're paying that sweet Venice overhead. Anyways, the last thing that isn't really a problem but amuses me is the "pharmacists" wear white coats, I get the intention but it comes off as costumey and gimmicky, and when you put a white coat on top of one of the quintessential LA young hottie short skirt, belly out outfit that the "pharmacist" is wearing, it just reads porn movie, idk, maybe I watch too much porn. Bottom line, chill and works in a pinch but pricey and a little different. 🍵💨💚
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next