Green Solutions Sacramento
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1404 28th St, Sacramento, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Delivery after hours & included a free gram 👍🏻
Dispensary said:

We don't deliver, but thanks anyways! lol
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient and easy to find
Report abuse
00
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved it here, such friendly and professional service. Unlike othat downtown clubs, I truly love it here and enjoy the selection. Plus, first timers, get a little surprise.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-18
2017-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to this shop 3 times now and haven’t been disappointed. Good selection and quality for all budgets, they have cheap 1/8 or better quality flower for a bit more. The daily specials are a nice touch, nothing like getting a little extra! Super convenient if you live in downtown or midtown, I usually walk.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-31
2017-1-31
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Seemed like a nice shop. The gal up front was very nice and quickly finished my paperwork. When we started to enter she mentioned they only take cash. That may have been posted; I didn't even look. I don't carry cash anymore so it was a show stopper for me. I plan to go back sometime, but it will require a stop at the bank.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-3
2016-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I throughly enjoyed it. Very nice little place. Quaint almost.
Report abuse
11
2016-8-13
2016-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing. I recently became a Medical Marijuana patient, and this place was an amazing place to go too for my first ever dispensary run. The deals are amazing, The vibe is captivating, and the product is outstanding! When I first walked in I turned into a kid in a candy shop. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great experience and even better product.
Report abuse
51
2016-6-17
2016-6-17
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
This place is Solid. Great customer service, always one of my favorite places in Sacramento. Their OG are solid. One OG that I love is the Gorilla Glue and Mango Kush. They were out of Mango Kush this time around, but you know how the game goes.
Report abuse
21
2016-1-15
2016-1-15
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Convenient location. Small but friendly shop. Really enjoyed my experience.
Report abuse
10
2015-12-12
2015-12-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love this place and the staff is very friendly, helpdul and knowledgeable. Location is convenient. This was my 2nd visit and I will definitely keep coming back.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next