Green Stop - Recreational

7466 Mt. Baker Hwy, Deming, WA
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-7-12
2016-7-12
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great selection, lots of wonderful strains.
Report abuse
10
2016-2-23
2016-2-23
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibes and helpful staff. Awesome products and potent pre-rolls. They have some of the best prices locally and they carry some of my favorite strains. Definitely my regular stop!
Report abuse
20
2015-12-9
2015-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is really cool. They had a really wide selection and the guy who worked there was really cool; talked to me a while about snowboarding and Mt. Baker...definitely a friendly vibe with great products.
Report abuse
21
2015-10-14
2015-10-14
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is a great stop for the high end buds but expect to pay a little extra.
Report abuse
00
2015-4-10
2015-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is like home to me. The staff is always friendly. They always have cheaper prices on the same exact weed that the stores in town are selling. It will always be worth the drive to Maple Falls.
Report abuse
10
2015-2-14
2015-2-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This owner and staff have a lot To work on...there products are sub par and the service and quality are both bad! And they bad mouth ALL other stores! Beware they might be cheap and that's what you will get!
Report abuse
12
2014-9-16
2014-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super welcoming, friendly and knowledgable staff. I tried their White Widow and was baked for hours!!
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1