Green2Go - Tokio

2008 N Durry Rd, Sprague, WA
Follow Green2Go - Tokio on Leafly
Follow
Review Green2Go - Tokio
Review
Call Green2Go - Tokio
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little location for those on the road
Report abuse
00
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of top shelf oils
Report abuse
00
2017-2-25
2017-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good product but way over priced
Report abuse
10
2016-12-26
2016-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service! Friendly guys, clean place, great pit stop. Would absolutely go back.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-25
2016-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and selection of high quality cannabis and CBD product. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, DEFINITELY Worth the stop!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-24
2016-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing! The staff is super knowledgeable and the store is one of the nicest I've seen! Will definitely stop in every time I'm headed through. Do yourself a favor and see them!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-24
2016-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love green2go Tokio! It has such a wonderful and amazing staff that has great strain knowledge and a wonderful selection of products! The store is absolutely beautiful and has a really relaxed vibe 😀
Report abuse
20
2016-11-24
2016-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE LOVE LOVE how convenient Green2go is being right off of I-90! Everyone is so friendly and made me feel comfortable right away! great prices! such a wide variety of products for every walk of life!
Report abuse
20
2016-11-24
2016-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the convenience of the location for this store. Any time I drive to Spokane, or north in general, it's right there on the road. Love the budtenders, love the product selection, love it all. Green2Go Tokio is a fantastic store
Report abuse
10
2016-11-21
2016-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green2Go Tokio is absolutely beautiful. The staff is friendly, and there is tons of parking available. Seattle Refine, Phat Panda, Virginia Company, sooooo many good brands. Worth the 30 second drive off the highway.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1