Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center, Inc.

1637 W Main Rd., Portsmouth, RI
Follow Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center, Inc. on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center, Inc.
Review
Call Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center, Inc.
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service here is impeccable! This was my first time at this location and my budtender Killian was very helpful with answering every question I had. Couldn't have asked for better. Highly recommend
Report abuse
10
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great stuff
Report abuse
10
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in mass but I come from Fall River because I like the products and everyone is so nice.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I find green leaf to be the best of the 3 dispensaries in Ri. the staff is great and the flower is great. my only issue is that everytime ive been there ive weighed it after and its always close to a half a gram off. that won't stop me from going here though. great place!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bought an 8th and only rolled two little blunts. Scale your flower after leaving this place. (ROBBERY)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback, we are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the product. Please keep in mind that certain strains will be denser than others which could account for this. Did you weigh the flower to confirm it was short? If it was short I can assure you it was due to an unintentional error. If you contact us directly we will be happy to take care of this for you. Thanks for being a patient and we hope to help you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came to Greenleaf around 4 days ago for my first visit. I was visited with an incredibly friendly staff who had good knowledge on what they talked about. Although the wait due to the line may be long sometimes, it’s 100% worth it for the great products they sell also. Amazing guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank your very much for your feedback and for being a patient. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience and look forward to helping you again in the future. Have a great day.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
10
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a great friendly atmosphere. helpful staff. and some of the best bud in RI. The bud is all always fresh and has it's real taste unlike a certain place in Providence.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to compliment our hardworking staff and the quality of our flower selection! Please let us know some of your favorite strains next time you visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice place but needs to be bigger but very nice flower and I like how they change the strains everyday
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to maintain a variety of flower selections as we continue to carry so many strains from different local cultivators. Unfortunately, we can't expand the physical space of our store just yet, but please keep an eye out for our improvements and small renovations within to keep the space clean, friendly, and efficient!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
When it first opened, it was nice. Most recent visit - ALL edibles are packaged behind the counter and they don't have them visible anymore. But, the worst thing is the prices. My goodness...not sure what they think the edibles are made from but their prices are 3-5x higher than the 2 other Dispensaries in RI. When I asked why, the girl said "we use better ingredients". Won't go here again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for responding so late as we have been going through many changes in the best of ways. We hope you give us another chance and look at our new menu as we grow and learn. By Rhode Island's Department of Business of Regulations for the Medical Marijuana Program, we are now required to have the edibles pre-packaged outside of our facility, so you will find all our edibles prepackaged in singles or four-packs. Since you have been away, we currently display our edibles in a glass case for you to see and our website offers photos of a majority of the products we carry. We use mostly organic ingredients and try to avoid white cane sugar, so our prices reflect the quality. We use only low-glycemic sugars such as local honey, agave nectar, brown sugar, and tapioca based sugars. We hope to reduce the prices in the future as more technology and resources become available.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next