Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center, Inc.
1637 W Main Rd., Portsmouth, RI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Good flower and good service
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
When it first opened, it was nice. Most recent visit - ALL edibles are packaged behind the counter and they don't have them visible anymore. But, the worst thing is the prices. My goodness...not sure what they think the edibles are made from but their prices are 3-5x higher than the 2 other Dispensaries in RI. When I asked why, the girl said "we use better ingredients". Won't go here again.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this dispensary. It’s easy to get in and out of and I find the staff helpful and knowledgeable. I go on the web site 1st make my choices then it’s an in and out experience. I’ve never had anything “bad” I find prices fair. It’s legal. I’m a happy camper and my spasms are WAY down.
Report abuse
21
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best one in RI
Report abuse
30
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greenleaf has excellent service A++ and a very attractive facility that is simple, and clean. My only gripe is that the edibles are very inconsistent. This is great medicine when I get the correct dose, but it often times does nothing at all to help with my pain. They were completely out of edibles for over a month this summer and I was able to get edibles elsewhere with much better results.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Greenleaf is a great place to shop with a great selection and quality options. The only downside is if there are many people there parking is difficult and the line is long. Amazing place though!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-27
2017-6-27
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Compassion Center of the Big 3. Most "Compassionate" of the "Compassion Centers" who aren't always that compassionate. I have been to all 3 in our little state and Greenleaf tops the list for friendliest staff, high quality bud, not always top shelf, but always moderately priced according to quality, even throwing in monthly freebies for text customers. All other centers should take note on pricing, quality, and staff.
Report abuse
50
2017-6-18
2017-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it is the best in RI
Report abuse
31
2017-6-5
2017-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in Rhode Island
Report abuse
51
2017-5-14
2017-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, friendly, helpful staff, great selection of medicine; it's everything a good shop should be.
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next