Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center, Inc.

1637 W Main Rd., Portsmouth, RI
Follow Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center, Inc. on Leafly
Follow
Review Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center, Inc.
Review
Call Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center, Inc.
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
33 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a great friendly atmosphere. helpful staff. and some of the best bud in RI. The bud is all always fresh and has it's real taste unlike a certain place in Providence.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to compliment our hardworking staff and the quality of our flower selection! Please let us know some of your favorite strains next time you visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice place but needs to be bigger but very nice flower and I like how they change the strains everyday
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to maintain a variety of flower selections as we continue to carry so many strains from different local cultivators. Unfortunately, we can't expand the physical space of our store just yet, but please keep an eye out for our improvements and small renovations within to keep the space clean, friendly, and efficient!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
When it first opened, it was nice. Most recent visit - ALL edibles are packaged behind the counter and they don't have them visible anymore. But, the worst thing is the prices. My goodness...not sure what they think the edibles are made from but their prices are 3-5x higher than the 2 other Dispensaries in RI. When I asked why, the girl said "we use better ingredients". Won't go here again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for responding so late as we have been going through many changes in the best of ways. We hope you give us another chance and look at our new menu as we grow and learn. By Rhode Island's Department of Business of Regulations for the Medical Marijuana Program, we are now required to have the edibles pre-packaged outside of our facility, so you will find all our edibles prepackaged in singles or four-packs. Since you have been away, we currently display our edibles in a glass case for you to see and our website offers photos of a majority of the products we carry. We use mostly organic ingredients and try to avoid white cane sugar, so our prices reflect the quality. We use only low-glycemic sugars such as local honey, agave nectar, brown sugar, and tapioca based sugars. We hope to reduce the prices in the future as more technology and resources become available.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this dispensary. It’s easy to get in and out of and I find the staff helpful and knowledgeable. I go on the web site 1st make my choices then it’s an in and out experience. I’ve never had anything “bad” I find prices fair. It’s legal. I’m a happy camper and my spasms are WAY down.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your experience has been pleasant and helpful. We are ecstatic that the high quality medicine is helping you. If you are a fan of our website, please download our Mobile App "Greenleaf CCC" for faster menu options and product availability.
Report abuse
31
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best one in RI
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are getting better everyday and will continue to maintain our variety of high quality medicine. Look out for our upcoming specials!
Report abuse
40
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greenleaf has excellent service A++ and a very attractive facility that is simple, and clean. My only gripe is that the edibles are very inconsistent. This is great medicine when I get the correct dose, but it often times does nothing at all to help with my pain. They were completely out of edibles for over a month this summer and I was able to get edibles elsewhere with much better results.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-15
2017-8-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Greenleaf is a great place to shop with a great selection and quality options. The only downside is if there are many people there parking is difficult and the line is long. Amazing place though!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-27
2017-6-27
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Compassion Center of the Big 3. Most "Compassionate" of the "Compassion Centers" who aren't always that compassionate. I have been to all 3 in our little state and Greenleaf tops the list for friendliest staff, high quality bud, not always top shelf, but always moderately priced according to quality, even throwing in monthly freebies for text customers. All other centers should take note on pricing, quality, and staff.
Report abuse
60
2017-6-18
2017-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it is the best in RI
Report abuse
31
1234
page 1 of 4
next