Greenlight Helena
dispensary
Medical

Greenlight Helena

Helena-West Helena, AR
  In-store purchasing only

44 Reviews of Greenlight Helena

4.3
Quality
4.3
Service
4.5
Atmosphere
Sort by
September 7, 2019
Will never be returning to this place. They’re about the bait and switch the products I got were all dried out and packaged over a month before I purchased it. More than one strain was like this ultra premium product with half g of shake
September 27, 2019
Started out being a great place to buy medicine from very friendly staff, clean store, and 4.4 miles away from home. Perfect right? Almost except I always got the same strain Cheisel only one that really helped. Two eighths in a row it was mixed with Cookies strain so I told them they say it can't happen ok 2nd time same answer. Third time the eighth is solid Cookies instead of Cheisel so I thought I'd be cool with them since we all got along take and show them they indeed said it was mixed offered me a free eighth which I declined and left. Now for over a month I've been banned from Greenlight for trying to help out the only people I even talk to in this town. Or did. Anyways don't accuse them of any mistakes or wrongdoings or you will not be able to get your medicine from them ever again.
November 28, 2019
Best Dispensary in the state by a long shot! Customer service is genuine and people are caring! Product selection is fantastic. The manager is a super nice gal. Those of you who are complaining about this store because they offer delivery are wild! Imagine if you were limited in mobility and couldn’t get your meds?! But instead of realizing this is the ONLY store offering door to door delivery to HELP the patients y’all always find something to complain and moan about!! Go away!! Also this facility is the CLEANEST and nicest in the stage to boot.
July 15, 2019
From when I first pull in to when I'm pulling out these guys are amazing. The parking lot is clean and good sized. The security guard is the friendliest most helpful guard I have ever met at a dispensary anywhere. Waiting room is clean and fresh. Then once you step on to the other side of the doors into the back it's glorious lol. They have a knowledgeable staff and great product. My personal favorite is the manager Holly and the sweet ladies at reception. You guys need to try out Greenlight I can assure you won't be disappointed.
September 8, 2019
They also do not honor first patient goody bag deal
July 2, 2019
Beautiful dispensary with a knowledgeable and passionate staff. Will definitely be back soon!
July 2, 2019
I am a first time user of any of these products. The staff was extremely friendly and took the time to explain all the different forms, CBD tinctures, creams, edibles, different ways of medicating. I have asthma so I am limited to the edibles (very tasty). I will definitely be a return customer.
November 21, 2019
Was once the best but the delivery program screwed that up for the in store customers! Never any deals because all the online delivery orders ok if you want to pay top dollar but for now I’ve had to move on to better places
November 14, 2019
Hey hey hey Theses People are the first to offer great appreciation for thoes paitients who struggle paying for bud this offer I didn't get in on but I did get in on the popcorn cookies and chem 1/2 oz and 3.5g of strawberry blue and delivery too Paragould total was 235 for bud I love it delivered to my door like Pizza two nice Gentleman had my package and they id themselves and took my id and debit Card and quick as u please BA bam 🔥 they was gone and I was smoking a hooter prayfully they run another great special on or around the end of month I'll be watching fer it 👀👀😜😝😝💥💥✌✌💨💨
August 29, 2019
Great people and a great place.
November 23, 2019
The location is what it is , this dispensary is the only 1 in the state of Arkansas that keeps garbage strains & when i ask why do you guys have garbage & all the others have much better options to choose from & greenlight blames it on the growers , you guys buy from the same growers but Greenlight buys bottom shelf quality & tries to pass it off as top shelf !!! Please stop as a customer i dont mind paying top shelf prices for top shelf quality !!!!!!!!!!!
December 28, 2019
Lol some new pricing ! I don’t think this dispensary will ever get it right ! I get ounces for 230.00 at a legal dispensary in Arkansas
June 30, 2019
Amazing experience. Very knowledgeable staff. As a first time patient, the staff really helped me feel comfortable with the process and what products were best for me. The store is beautiful, comfortable and classy. This group and staff obviously know what they're doing.
October 27, 2019
I live in Brookland and so the drive is a bit of a hike. They deliver here, so don't mistake it as a complaint (of which I have none). The building is well laid out. Great atmosphere. Professional, yet laid back employees so you feel comfortable. very knowledgeable staff in the back. ALWAYS able to answer any questions I have ever had. Their packaging is top notch. Prices in line with most others, but the rewards & referral program, first time customer rewards, delivery service, customer events, and deals run often, the savings are easily made. I've visited 3 in the state and this is hands down my favorite dispensary I have been to. 5 stars.
September 8, 2020
I love our local Greenlight Dispensery! The bud tenders are top notch and know their stuff!! They usually have just what I need!
July 16, 2019
Wonderful people. Very helpful. Reasonable prices. Will be back soon!
August 27, 2019
It's a long drive back to Jonesboro
June 30, 2019
Thanks for the excellent service and great product.
August 6, 2019
Best dispensary experience to date! Professional and knowledgeable staff/budtenders and the flower selection is great. I bought strains from both Bold Team and NSM and have been really impressed. I'm currently loving Mimosa and Sour Tangie. It's definitely not the closest dispensary to me but will be my go-to
August 5, 2019
100% by the book. Whole building wheelchair accessible with very clean bathrooms. Top quality products. Knowledgeable staff. Disability discount. Everything is nicely displayed. Told delivery coming this month! Good customer service. This is my place to go. 😎
September 10, 2019
I was very pleased with service of the employees.
September 25, 2019
Honestly driving two hours away to bum-doodley nowhere was a good idea. Got a good cart and so decent bud, LOVE the people there. Can tell they love what they do and are very knowledgeable. Got a free gram my first visit too!
July 11, 2019
10 stars!!! Honest, professional, and very nice staff. Super nice place!!
November 8, 2019
Quality,Price,Selection,Convenience,Attitude are my 5STAR rating. Grandslam ,you have what is sought by your competition, please keep being kind ,