Greenlight Therapeutics
dispensary
Medical

Greenlight Therapeutics

Gambrills, MD
Loading...

401 Reviews of Greenlight Therapeutics

4.8
Quality
4.8
Service
4.8
Atmosphere
Sort by
May 3, 2019
Prior to even opening, I had the opportunity to interact with the folks at green light. They are attentive, amazingly knowledgeable, kind, and genuinely excited to help their community. I am extremely excited for their grand opening and will surely be a regular. Medical marijuana has made my life infinitely better in countless ways. If you’re skeptical, head over to the opening and learn about the product. It’ll blow you away. *i happened to run into employees at the shop and wanted to give them a shoutout. No affiliation to the group*
October 2, 2019
First time patient. Put in two pre-orders, one for an ounce of flower and one for two grams of concentrate. They were out of the flower I ordered in the $45 tier and wouldn’t honor that price for something different. I drove pretty far out of my way for that specific thing. The (unrefrigerated) two grams of concentrate that I ordered were sitting on the counter with my name on it for everyone to see along with all of the other preorders. The person who helped me was nice enough, but between not having what is on their menu and the major HIPPA concern of having your name out there for everyone to see, I cant comfortably recommend this place to other patients. One of the grams of concentrate didn’t even have a patient label put on it. :/
July 17, 2020
Verified Shopper
Greenlight is my usual go to, very close to home. Love the daily deals, much better than shops on the Eastern Shore. Also the speed compared to down there is much better. I’ve waited an hour in a drive thru, so waiting 15-20min is nothing. Prices are also better up here. People are forgetting we are in different times right now and complaining about rude bud tenders and long wait times, but every day is different. Overall, best dispensary I’ve been to in this area, and my usual go to. Also, tip your tenders!!
April 20, 2020
*First time patient* Called 10 times finally got an answer, was given bad information about buying on the website for pick up. Site says “in store only” the guy I spoke with said it’s available to check again. Called again andddd NOBODY answered. It still said “in store only”. They only have curb side pick, there are a few other medicines that are still listed as “in store only” and can’t be ordered online. Maybe I’ll give another try, maybe not. I only gave Quality and atmosphere a 1 star because it won’t allow you to leave a review without giving a rating.
April 19, 2020
Verified Shopper
I used to love this place. They expect you to call upon arrival yet noone answers AND they only have 1 line. So you can see them chatting on phone while sitting in parking lot waiting.... waiting..... waiting. Once I got served it was easy.
July 31, 2020
Verified Shopper
Super-friendly and efficient staff
August 16, 2020
Verified Shopper
Always been my favorite. Everyone is always upbeat even in these stressful times.
June 11, 2024
Very welcoming atmosphere, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
October 16, 2019
Everything about this dispensary is amazing from the prices to their bud tenders. Even at my very first visit they made me feel comfortable and were able to answer every question I had! Now I’m greeted by name right when I walk in and I never feel rushed or as if I’m just another customer. The atmosphere is inviting and every visit is always filled with laughs and good conversation. They know how to be personable on top of professional, too bad not every dispensary is like them!
April 2, 2020
Verified Shopper
Could not enter because of mandate but curb side pickup was a easy process.
April 5, 2020
Verified Shopper
The folks in this dispensary are generally helpful, courteous & knowledgeable. The new pick up procedure went well. They don’t have a drive up window, but as soon as we arrived someone came out to greet us. I would recommend them to anyone. I drive pass 2 other dispensaries to go here.
April 15, 2020
Verified Shopper
Well, it's the second time. I've been there haven't been inside yet because of the so-called virus going on. I'll let you know when I get inside and take a look around people so far so good.
May 16, 2020
Verified Shopper
Second time. Bad experience. Won’t be coming back as there are plenty of other options around.
April 21, 2020
Verified Shopper
By far my favorite dispensary! Every single staff member is friendly and courteous! :)
October 20, 2019
Verified Shopper
I love this place staff are awesome this is thinly spot I go thanks you all are awesome
July 17, 2020
This was my first experience after obtaining my cannabis card. The staff was so helpful and friendly and knowledgeable! They made me feel very comfortable and valued as a customer. Also, I have to give these guys MEGA-PROPS for their service in this time of COVID!!! They are working outside in the elements with face-masks delivering curbside assistance to each customer. Thanks guys!!! I didn’t realize it was customary to tip until I read another review, so thanks to the person who wrote that. I will make sure I bring tip money next time.
July 28, 2020
Verified Shopper
The crew is knowledgeable and down to earth, the selections are great and I feel their prices and deals are regular and reflect a want to help patients and not gouge. Cheers to the crew at GT!
July 29, 2020
Verified Shopper
Great selection, cool people
July 31, 2020
Verified Shopper
Appreciate the time they take to explain products.
July 31, 2020
Verified Shopper
Staff it’s really nice and professional.
September 24, 2020
Good people and good deals.
October 13, 2020
They always have deals for buying by the ounce. That is the main reason I go there and it's good for business. Best dispensary in the area to me for this reason. Please don't change.
July 4, 2019
first time visit and had a great experience , from sending them a msg on FB and how fast they responded . check them out , I'll be back
March 28, 2020
It’s Nice and convenient the staff is very friendly