Greenside Recreational Seattle
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
9804 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yo, if you are in the Seattle area and want some dank bud w/out breaking the bank...hit up Greenside. It's not that they don't have high quality bud (trust me they do) but the people running the dispensary are the chillest people you'll find and they want you to leave w what you want. They don't try to sell you top shelf immediately. I had Meysha today and she kept my wallet happy and expanded my horizons but also cheered up my mood. Evan is also dope as hell hahah. 11/10 would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you don't know what you're doing or what to get. If you don't know anything about weed, the people in here know what they're talking about. T
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has the good deals. Love their hospitality
Dispensary said:

Thanks for shopping at Greenside! We aim to provide the best service to ensure every Greenside customer is happy. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Chill little neighborhhod pot shop! One time I walked in & out (w/ a preroll) in 2 minutes. Another time I talked to the guy for 10 minutes about the weed. Good prices
Dispensary said:

Thanks for shopping at Greenside! We aim to provide the best service to ensure every Greenside customer is happy. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Budtender Geoff was great! Very knowledgable and patient with us being indecisive, haha. Knew the product well and super nice guy.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for shopping at Greenside! We aim to provide the best service to ensure every Greenside customer is happy. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-5
2016-11-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A true local, neighborhood shop. Much smaller than most, but friendly and knowledgeable staff. They recommended the 1st topical that has actually helped with my joint and muscle pain (Mary's Transdermal Compound 1:1). Forever thankful for that!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for shopping at Greenside! We aim to provide the best service to ensure every Greenside customer is happy. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Josh C. General Manager Greenside Recreational
Report abuse
40
2016-11-3
2016-11-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Visited this location for the first time while out and about. I was pleasantly surprised by the product selection and knowledge of the Budtender. Decent pricing, though the display cases were a bit much and overloaded. Ended up buying the budtenders recommendation and trying the Harmony Farms flower....amazing. I wasnt impressed with the White Chocolate Edible however, great taste but didnt experience anything. Overall I was happy with my experience with this shop! I would recommend. Just with I could remember the guys name that helped me!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for shopping at Greenside! We aim to provide the best service to ensure every Greenside customer is happy. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Josh C. General Manager Greenside Recreational
Report abuse
30
2016-10-15
2016-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in to grab an edible I could enjoy while playing some video games this weekend. The bud tender gave a really great overview of their products and recommended an esspesso coffee bean chocolate bar made from a sativa heavy hybrid. A little caffiene rush plus an energizing sativa made perfect sense for a rainy weekend of gaming. The prices were a little higher than I'm used to, but there are deals to be found. The friendly, knowledgeable, and personable staff are what makes this place stand out to me.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for shopping at Greenside! We aim to provide the best service to ensure every Greenside customer is happy. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Josh C. General Manager Greenside Recreational
Report abuse
40
2016-10-8
2016-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Okay so I got to say that greenside recreational is got it goin on! from the minute I walked in the door I was greeted by a very nice lady, I asked about an industry discount and she was very easy going about it and proceeded to help me, she was very patient with me as I picked out my selection and she was very knowledgeable. These guys are the real deal! I suggest you go see them and their selection is off the hook for sure, I ended up grabbing the Gorilla Glue by Harmony Farms and the Blackberry Kush live resin buy Seattle's private reserve which are amazing! I hope to see more recreational stores follow this model cuz this is where it's at!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for shopping at Greenside! We aim to provide the best service to ensure every Greenside customer is happy. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Josh C. General Manager Greenside Recreational
Report abuse
30
2016-10-8
2016-10-8
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
First time visitor and was pleased with the service. I will be back.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for shopping at Greenside! We aim to provide the best service to ensure every Greenside customer is happy. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Josh C. General Manager Greenside Recreational
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next