Gypsy Greens - Olympia

234 Division St NW, Olympia, WA
Follow Gypsy Greens - Olympia on Leafly
Follow
Review Gypsy Greens - Olympia
Review
Call Gypsy Greens - Olympia
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The old lady and I passed through Olympia on our way to Auburdeen and the guy who helped us out was knowledgeable and friendly.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Small store, with friendly and helpful staff, offering a variety of products, at reasonable prices. The budtender helped me find a quality topical, which greatly reduced my arthritic pain. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty nice little place with a relaxing atmosphere. Doesn't offer the biggest selection in town, but it covers the bases well enough that it's become one of my go-to dispensaries. The staff are chill, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the product they're selling. They'll make sure you walk away with something just right for the kind of high you're trying to achieve.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The best little store in Oly hands down. Super staff that have never steered me wrong! Go there...NOW!
Report abuse
20
2017-5-22
2017-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guys are great. Very helpful about making sure you get what you're looking for and at a good price too. Adrian is my favorite employee there.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1