Happy Time - Recreational
1315 N 1st St, Yakima, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome Knowledgeable Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone is so nice, upbeat friendly and knowledgeable about their products
Report abuse
00
2017-3-5
2017-3-5
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Quick Service, kinda rude Employees, they don't take time with you when you ate asking about products, not real sure about their products or shipment info. Grrrr!!!!! Store is pretty open clean well lit prices are lil high
Report abuse
50
2017-1-12
2017-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, good products and some of the best prices I can find in the area.
Report abuse
35
2016-12-22
2016-12-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very pleasant and knows the products that they are selling. The prices are right in line with other stores, maybe a little less. The store is very nice inside, they have a lot to pick from.
Report abuse
22
2016-12-3
2016-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not what I expected. By far the largest selection and price in the area. Try the "party packs" !!! Great innovative ideas. Just absolutely huge selection of top shelf stuff, friendly staff, and open to suggestions. . Wont be shopping anywhere else.
Report abuse
41
2016-11-26
2016-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love their daily deals. They have a variety of strains . Big selection of wax. Low prices overall new favorite location .
Report abuse
51
2016-5-5
2016-5-5
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place ♡
Report abuse
25
2015-6-21
2015-6-21
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
First off only rating the atmosphere a 3 because need a little more inside but they are just starting up. That being said what I do like is the great price, very friendly staff and a great location possibility once they get established. I purchased the Cheddar Fire never heard of before so I have it a try, what I found was a quality strain with a mellow flavor and a very pleasant high. I highly recommend this store and bring them so business.
Report abuse
23
page 1 of 1