Happy Time - Recreational

1315 N 1st St, Yakima, WA
Follow Happy Time - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review Happy Time - Recreational
Review
Call Happy Time - Recreational
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Guys are always knowledgeable when I want to change up my weed on what I might like. They are friendly, always willing to help, they will let you take your time if not to busy and your not sure what you want. products are always there if not they check to see if they are gonna get anymore in and let you know. It's a place I go to first, when I want my weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
these guys are amazing and I love how fast they can do there staffing also awesome prices
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great speed of service today. Knowledgable staff, always a pleasure.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome Knowledgeable Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Everyone is so nice, upbeat friendly and knowledgeable about their products
Report abuse
10
2017-3-5
2017-3-5
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Quick Service, kinda rude Employees, they don't take time with you when you ate asking about products, not real sure about their products or shipment info. Grrrr!!!!! Store is pretty open clean well lit prices are lil high
Report abuse
60
2017-1-12
2017-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, good products and some of the best prices I can find in the area.
Report abuse
45
2016-12-22
2016-12-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very pleasant and knows the products that they are selling. The prices are right in line with other stores, maybe a little less. The store is very nice inside, they have a lot to pick from.
Report abuse
32
2016-12-3
2016-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not what I expected. By far the largest selection and price in the area. Try the "party packs" !!! Great innovative ideas. Just absolutely huge selection of top shelf stuff, friendly staff, and open to suggestions. . Wont be shopping anywhere else.
Report abuse
51
2016-11-26
2016-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love their daily deals. They have a variety of strains . Big selection of wax. Low prices overall new favorite location .
Report abuse
61
12
page 1 of 2
next