Have a Heart - Skyway

12833 Martin Luther King Jr. Way S, Seattle, WA
Follow Have a Heart - Skyway on Leafly
Follow
Review Have a Heart - Skyway
Review
Call Have a Heart - Skyway
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1641 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Parking not always easy, but the staff is always friendly and the security is some cool guys to chat too as well. Top 3 stores in the state just in terms of selection of brands in different price point levels too.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection compared to most places with best prices
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So excited came from up north to get what I wanted!love have a heart 😀😀😀
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is our favorite spot to go every time we come visit our family from Oklahoma😘
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by earlier this week. They had great selection of products. The "budtender" was helpful, a little clueless on what I was looking for. There is some mixup on products listed and what they offer as certain items were marked GF, read the ingredients and the conatin gluten. Took an extra 30 minutes having to void out the order completely and rerun the items. Love the location as it is where I grew up. Could have been a much better visit. Will give them another shot to see if next time it goes better. Also I told the budtender that I wanted a 10mg drink and ended up with 100mg drink and did not get a receipt until I checked what I had purchased. Seemed that the girl was having an off day.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite rec shop hands down! Great budtenders, great selection, awesome atmosphere and playlist! They treat their medical patients with great care and are super helpful, and they have a an increadble selection for everyone. I definitely recommend this shop to everyone :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is convenient forget the location it has the greatest Bud in Seattle. I have been going there for year and won't go nowhere else
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was in town from the east coast and I the person who helped me was so helpful, I believe his name was Armando. My first time ever in a dispensary and it was everything I dreamed of and more.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
helped put me in the system and get my card, very friendly and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first time ever going to a shop, was cool knowing Snoop goes here too haha.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 164
page 1 of 164
next