Have a Heart - Ocean Shores

668 Ocean Shores Blvd. NW, Ocean Shores, WA
Follow Have a Heart - Ocean Shores on Leafly
Follow
Review Have a Heart - Ocean Shores
Review
Call Have a Heart - Ocean Shores
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
101 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best staff in the northwest
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
store looked great, selection was poor.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtentars are very helpful & knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Looked at the menu online and was impressed with some of the top shelf extracts they carried that u can’t get anywhere else in grays harbor, so I stopped by and was extremely u impressed, the staff didn’t really know shit about extracts, I had to explain what a terpene was the the guy behind the counter.... then I discovered that they list stuff at a lower price online so when u show up to the store it’s actually more expensive than what u read online. I even showed them the advertised price on their menu that was updated the day of and they wouldn’t honor it, they got annoyed that I kept asking to look at different options off the shelves. overall the worst experience I have had in a rec shop yet.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
love the store. that said was looking for all organic and pesticide free from local grower green harvest cannabis company. unfortunately had to go to the weed shack which is over priced can you please get them in your store!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful first experience out here when visiting the coast. Many of the same brands as Seattle shops and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Less of a packed line-up than I’ve typically run into in Ike’s in Seattle (my home store).
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
place is amazing. Tenders super friendly. Will alwaysbe my go to in OS.
Report abuse
20
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the service here. The people are awesome. I feel like I'm home when I go in there because the people are so sweet. I am impressed with the products. And it is a great atmosphere. Thank you guys for being awesome.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only cannabis shop in town worth mentioning is right here. So good, I feel like Norm from Cheers every time I enter. Excellent product, knowledgeable tenders and a chill atmosphere. You do pay a little more for your product, but the quality makes it worth it. Generally fresh dates, soft fluffy nougats of green crystal loveliness almost every time. <3 I am drooling right now at the thought of taking another trip to HAH.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The nicest staff, good products the coolest pipes & accessories,
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next