Haven
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
7501 Clymer Drive, Brandywine, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional and welcoming. Top notch service, thank you.
Dispensary said:

Thank you. We care about what we do and care about the service you get :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have an amazing experience every time i have to visit. All of the staff is very helpful and are really there to help heal your needs. I always see either Stephanie or Kyera and both of them are very sweet. Never have any issues answering the questions i have. Oh and they're quick as hell!! Always Recommending the best. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!!!
Dispensary said:

It is our hope that you continue to have an amazing experience each and every time. We assure you we love Stephanie and Kyera as much as you :) Thank you again for the kind feedback and we look forward to seeing you upon your return visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was a really big help. I look forward to the next time I go back and see everyone.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kinds words! Everyone here is very passionate about patient care and we are happy you had such a fantastic experience. We look forward to seeing you upon your return visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best store I went to in this area as of yet. Always seem to have the lowest prices and best sales. Great customer service and knowledge of products as well
Dispensary said:

Awesome. We are glad we could impress. Thank you for the positive feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stephanie was great she helped me put so much great communication and the place is so awsome and the people are welcoming and it's comfortable
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! I am so glad you were pleased with your visit. -Stephanie
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service
Dispensary said:

Thank you Dave, great patient :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best strains
Dispensary said:

Jay....best patients. Thank you !
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joe was really helpful and knew his stuff recommended only the best
Dispensary said:

We opened the dungeon door to tell Joe what you said. He said thank you and something about more water something something...
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I think Joe was a very helpful informative kind person. I highly recommend ya see Joe to get A1 service. Thanks Joe
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback & recommendation.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has their act together and offers pretty good deals fairly regularly.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind words, thank you for celebrating our first 420 with us!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next