Haven
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
7501 Clymer Drive, Brandywine, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of my favorite places in the area
Dispensary said:

One of our favorite patients in the area!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service... helpful and very knowledgeable on the topics... love the pick service... use it all the time....
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful, great sales!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, very knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place will be going there as much as I can.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Cool and convenient location for me
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful service,friendly, helpful and informative. I have been to other dispensaries in the area. But never felt as comfortable as I do at Haven.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I used the order pick up function through Leafly. It worked great! When I got to Haven, they had my order packed and waiting. They even texted me when they started filling the order and when it was done. The bud tenders are very knowledgeable. This is definitely one of my favorite dispensaries.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kimber was very helpful knowledgeable and patient with my Sister Girl and I. She took the time to explain and re-explain information we asked her. Will definitely be back again. The whole staff was just good people.
Dispensary said:

Thank you. We never mind explaining things - that's why we're here!! Look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next