Haven - Maryland

7501 Clymer Drive, Brandywine, MD
Follow Haven - Maryland on Leafly
Follow
Review Haven - Maryland
Review
Call Haven - Maryland
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and excellent care for first time visit
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its easy to get to
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, convenient location, and great deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Where do I begin? This place is awesome and in a great location. The customer service is great and they are very knowledgeable about products. My first visit was welcoming. They have a real family vibe. Will be back as often as I can.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the nicest dispensary I’ve ever visited.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Haven has the most patient, compassionate, and knowledgeable staff hands down — this place feels like “Cheers” because everybody will always greet you with a smile and know your name! Coffee/Tea/Bottled H2O, fantastic product selection, customer rewards program, and daily deals (if you sign up)! Find your happy @ Haven!
Dispensary said:

Come to Haven.....where everybody knows your naaaaaaame!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This feedback is for my first time visit, however this feedback is about 6 months late. I will explain... When I first visited Haven it was only the 2nd dispensary that I’ve been to. When I witnessed the experience, it felt like “haven”, (no pun intended,honestly). The atmosphere of feeling secure in the parking lot with the visibility of the security cameras along with secluded patient parking across from Checkers. I only plugged them because upon request you can receive coupons for Checkers for being a Patient a Haven. Once you enter Haven, its a very, clean professional, secure feeling. The wait time seems very quick, and after being there a few times, it doesn’t matter how many people are in the lobby. The time fly in the lobby, quicker then you can read the plethora of available deals and products they have on the Big Screen, or have a complementary coffee, water, or refreshment. By the way I know each person has his or her own preference, like it or not, the clean, classy, secure atmosphere does not smell like cannabis. When you enter the sanctuary the class continue with bright lights highlighting a brilliant layup of flowers amongst other products. To top it off the most educated, polite and empathetic caregivers are being consulted. You may know of dispensaries that have some of these characteristics but none that I know of offer , First time New Patient relief discount. I don’t want to reveal it, because I’m not sure how they want to promote it right now. I compared it to 14 making 15 different site visits as new patients, To it’s neighboring, dispensaries , spanning Southern Maryland, Columbia, and the way Baltimore
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We did get lucky being placed next to Checkers and Chick-Fil-A and Chipotle. Now you can get your medicine and your Munchies snacks all at once! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first experience.
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed your first visit! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite dispensary. always very helpful and great prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Come check out our sales for the 12 Days of Christmas!🎄
Report abuse
10
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Omg these prices! I'm so glad I live in Oregon! I pay 10 buckers a gram. If I lived in MD I'd blow my own.
Dispensary said:

Hopefully we will meet those prices soon! Sending love from MD! 💙
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next