High End Market Place

1906 Broadway, Vancouver, WA
Follow High End Market Place on Leafly
Follow
Review High End Market Place
Review
Call High End Market Place
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really friendly staff, pretty good selection. convenient location. Will come again.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Just came home from a quick run in. Picked up an 8th of Skord Alien Fruity Pebbles and I am glad I did. This is an awesome smoke! Still fresh buds with a happy high.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Washington dispensary ever, fire flower, concentrates and edibles. Keep a look out for skord, mantis extracts and errls. All fire
Report abuse
00
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the atmosphere here. Every Bud tender is extremely helpful and patient. I get a family vibe here every time I come in. My go to dispensary in Washington for sure
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came up from Oregon awesome concentrate selection and flower!! Beautiful shop with great service. Just wish Washington let you smell and look at the flower but whatevs!! Worth the drive from Portland not far at all
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
"give me your tastiest offering" = boring with no discernable taste, seems to be common in Vancouver
Dispensary said:

Hello, thanks for the review. Have you tried anything by Heavenly Buds or Skord marijuana? If you're looking for the "tastiest" weed in Vancouver, we recommend trying these brands. There are so many choices here in the state of Washington, and our goal is to offer only the highest quality. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
11
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been here twice. nothing but great service, prices, and selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review! We hope to see you again!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable, great selection.
Dispensary said:

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
21
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome!
Dispensary said:

Hi! We are glad that you think we are awesome, we think you are pretty awesome too!
Report abuse
11
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I went in with a friend to find a cheap gram, since I always like coming up to Van to try out Washington buds. I always try a new place, trying buds of all kinds. I got a gram of Fat Purple for $7, harvested almost 4 months ago. The high was great for its price point, if a little dry. Great part is, all the pricing corresponds to the quality of the product. If you're looking for a variety of top shelf nugs, which I will be getting next time, you'll find it here.
Dispensary said:

Hey, glad you liked the Fat Purple! We can't wait to see you the next time you come in!
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next