High Level Health - Colfax (REC)

2028 E. Colfax, Denver, CO
Follow High Level Health - Colfax (REC) on Leafly
Follow
Review High Level Health - Colfax (REC)
Review
Call High Level Health - Colfax (REC)
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trey and Casey were great! Very good pricing and friendly service
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We will be sure to pass your complements onto our budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Staff is very, informative, seems happy to help. I did feel a little rushed, but overall I enjoyed my time here which was less than ten minutes. Very satisfied with my selections and “treated” myself for the prices that I paid. I normally would not shop here because of the prices but the quality is very well worth it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review. We hope that you enjoyed your purchases!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can’t beat the flower variety here. Some of their in-house strains are my favorites anywhere. Their grow team is beyond dialed in.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review. I will be sure to pass your complements onto the grow team!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is AMAZING... they are hitting it outta the park with the quality of their buds here: THE CLEANEST, KINDEST, MOST POTENT BUDS I'VE HAD IN MANY MANY YEARS! Very terpy, tasty too... did I mention potent? Their grow team knows what's up alright! Always super clean and well-flushed, well-cured, amazing genetics, AMAZING BUDS. Their (award winning) 'Platinum Valley' blows me away!... Well done(!), keep up the good work!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad that you enjoy our flower so much. Platinum Valley is an amazing strain! Keep your eyes out for more new strains in the future!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE this store, I go almost daily and get nothing but amazing customer service. The workers there genuinely care and are good people, I love the conversations and even when I’m in a hurry I’m never there for more than 10 minutes. Beyond all of that all the edibles and buds are amazing, I recommend moonwalk & the coffee and doughnuts chocolate. 10/5
Report abuse
10
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always take great care of me! mad love!!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great location, very laid back. I purchased a 500mg cartridge, but realized I'd been given a 250mg one. I called them up and they were beyond helpful in making it right! Will return to this location again.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful little store in heart of East Colfax. Best prices I've found, best people, very kind and understanding staff; perfect for this medical patient. I am a member here so that says everything. Anica, Carissa, and all the ladies and gents wonderful. Pepe Le Fuel and Jabberwocky my favorite strains there. Thank you!!! Their products are helping to heal me and get my life back.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-28
2017-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional and friendly staff. Best prices in town on concentrates and highest quality with the best taste around!! Reccomend this one to your friends!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-15
2017-2-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I like the location because its close to where i work. The staff are very friendly and knowledgable, and most of all the weed is by far the best quality i've yet to experience. The deals and strains available are also top of the line.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next