High Society
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1824 Broadway, Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
3.9 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The people that work there are knowledgeable and helpful. Good product. Convenient location. A little lucky at night on the street.
Dispensary said:

Hey thank you so much!! We hope to see you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I went in today for the first time. I suffer from frequent migranes and chronic pain. I told Cameron exactly why I was there and he was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. When I got home I tried the products he recommended and within 30 minutes my pain was significantly decreased. No regularly prescribed medications have worked as well or as fast. I would definitely recommend this place and Cameron.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in, i'm very glad Cameron was able to help you find what you needed. Hope to see you again.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
won't go back there can't look at more than one strain or bag at a time.
Report abuse
03
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Buddtenders are very knowledgeable I came in with a specific need for medication and they directed me to the appropriate strain to help with my symptoms. Will for sure return to this location.!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I shop here often and I consistently find high quality flower here. I have never been disappointed. The service is spot on and friendly. There’s a good variety of products for the size of the shop. Parking is on the street. As for atmosphere...it’s a weed store not a weed + massage parlor. I’d say I prefer the atmosphere here than that of Target or Wal-Mart.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
quality of prerolls is tea leaves. make sure to get a name brand
Report abuse
02
2017-6-27
2017-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cameron was very helpful and well educated on my needs. would recommend my friends
Report abuse
11
2017-6-27
2017-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cameron was a great help. hes educated me on sales and was very knowledgeable. i highly recommended u to come by.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-1
2017-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place, cool people. Feels like a locals spot. Spent 35 bucks and walked out the door with 9 joints. It's a small place but has a little bit of everything. Nice selection of vaporizers and glass. No parking but I was able to find a spot on the street right out front. Will definitely come back.
Report abuse
42
2017-1-10
2017-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a great place to buy some bud. Their products are always great from drinks to smoke and vape to edibles they don't disappoint. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about all of their products. Parking can be a bit tricky but that's a small price to pay for the atmosphere and quality of product that's virtually nonexistent at the other shops in Everett. Great job guys! Keep up the good work!
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next