High Society
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1824 Broadway, Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
3.8 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Overpriced and uneducated staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The people that work there are knowledgeable and helpful. Good product. Convenient location. A little lucky at night on the street.
Dispensary said:

Hey thank you so much!! We hope to see you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I went in today for the first time. I suffer from frequent migranes and chronic pain. I told Cameron exactly why I was there and he was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. When I got home I tried the products he recommended and within 30 minutes my pain was significantly decreased. No regularly prescribed medications have worked as well or as fast. I would definitely recommend this place and Cameron.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in, i'm very glad Cameron was able to help you find what you needed. Hope to see you again.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
won't go back there can't look at more than one strain or bag at a time.
Report abuse
03
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Buddtenders are very knowledgeable I came in with a specific need for medication and they directed me to the appropriate strain to help with my symptoms. Will for sure return to this location.!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I shop here often and I consistently find high quality flower here. I have never been disappointed. The service is spot on and friendly. There’s a good variety of products for the size of the shop. Parking is on the street. As for atmosphere...it’s a weed store not a weed + massage parlor. I’d say I prefer the atmosphere here than that of Target or Wal-Mart.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
quality of prerolls is tea leaves. make sure to get a name brand
Report abuse
02
2017-6-27
2017-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cameron was very helpful and well educated on my needs. would recommend my friends
Report abuse
11
2017-6-27
2017-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cameron was a great help. hes educated me on sales and was very knowledgeable. i highly recommended u to come by.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-1
2017-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place, cool people. Feels like a locals spot. Spent 35 bucks and walked out the door with 9 joints. It's a small place but has a little bit of everything. Nice selection of vaporizers and glass. No parking but I was able to find a spot on the street right out front. Will definitely come back.
Report abuse
42
12
page 1 of 2
next