High Society

1824 Broadway, Everett, WA
Follow High Society on Leafly
Follow
Review High Society
Review
Call High Society
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
3.8 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgable staff - Didn't know alot about how to use dab products... This place has dab bongs starting at $10! hooked me up with all I needed to get started and when I wasn't sure which strain to buy the sales gal asked me how I wanted to feel.... I ended up picking up Sticky Buds Hawaiian Fog... LOVED IT!!! Would shop here again in a heartbeat. :) :) :)
Report abuse
20
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I only use these products occasionally either for severe migraines (I'm prone to absence seizures) or sometimes just for body aches and pain that Tylenol won't help. The people working here are very knowledgeable and helpful although I understand they can't give medical advice etc because of legal reasons. I ask instead about which products are popular with people in similar situations and they're then able to suggest certain products for me. I've walked over there before from my house with a nasty migraine (the kind that lasts for days and makes me vomit and dizzy - so no driving obviously.) And gotten something that knocked that migraine out cold. Id rather be "high" for 3-4 hours then completely incompacitated anyway with a migraine for a day or two and or of work. I've also learned that CBD helps pain without any cognitive impairment. Damn stuff is a miracle and I love the muscle rub for my occasional muscle spasm. I don't need to waste time and money at a doctor's office and get prescription muscle relaxers that have yucky side effects when I can get a jar of CBD muscle rub ointment from the store at a fraction of the price with abdolytely no cognitive effects and go about my day with reduced pain. Thank you staff at High Society for helping me feel better and making me feel welcome and not like a criminal. (Also want to say thanks for the relatively dim lighting and the doggie treats you keep on hand for the good puppers. My lil guy appreciated it!)
Report abuse
20
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
One of the managers here is selling product off the market , underpriced, illegally to minors.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Overpriced and uneducated staff.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The people that work there are knowledgeable and helpful. Good product. Convenient location. A little lucky at night on the street.
Dispensary said:

Hey thank you so much!! We hope to see you again.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I went in today for the first time. I suffer from frequent migranes and chronic pain. I told Cameron exactly why I was there and he was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. When I got home I tried the products he recommended and within 30 minutes my pain was significantly decreased. No regularly prescribed medications have worked as well or as fast. I would definitely recommend this place and Cameron.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in, i'm very glad Cameron was able to help you find what you needed. Hope to see you again.
Report abuse
40
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
won't go back there can't look at more than one strain or bag at a time.
Report abuse
23
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Buddtenders are very knowledgeable I came in with a specific need for medication and they directed me to the appropriate strain to help with my symptoms. Will for sure return to this location.!
Report abuse
40
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I shop here often and I consistently find high quality flower here. I have never been disappointed. The service is spot on and friendly. There’s a good variety of products for the size of the shop. Parking is on the street. As for atmosphere...it’s a weed store not a weed + massage parlor. I’d say I prefer the atmosphere here than that of Target or Wal-Mart.
Report abuse
40
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
quality of prerolls is tea leaves. make sure to get a name brand
Report abuse
22
12
page 1 of 2
next