Hwy 420- Silverdale
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
11493 Clear Creek Road NW, Silverdale, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
dis place jus basic. if u desperate nd need a fix or accidentally vizit da JR mall mite az well cop sum rite qwik
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We strive to be 5 star across the board. What could we do to improve in your eyes? Thanks again.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff great service. Highway 420 has a full line of treats and supplies for any level Enthusiast.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and kind words. Sorry we did not say thanks sooner!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much
Report abuse
10
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, one of the only places that carries Canna Organix (arguably the best flower in WA). Amazing staff; knowledgeable and friendly. Furthermore their selection is varied and specialized to meet any need.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review WE agree Cana Organix is amazing
Report abuse
20
2017-6-14
2017-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
420 Silverdale is hands down the best in town. The Bud-tenders are very informative and professional. Wonderful selection of great weed. Pipes are a bit pricey though.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review. I will pass on your comment about the pricing of the pipes
Report abuse
10
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Pretty good, I still like the Bremerton location best
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review
Report abuse
20
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's convenient, Not only can you buy herbs but you can buy accessories to go with it as well
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star rating. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1