Issaquah Cannabis Company - Recreational

230 NE Juniper Street, Issaquah, WA
Follow Issaquah Cannabis Company - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review Issaquah Cannabis Company - Recreational
Review
Call Issaquah Cannabis Company - Recreational
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
203 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just a thought, to every review being left purely because of not being allowed in due to ID. Your mad at the wrong people. why would a company risk their license for a potential LCB sting. if your unable to step that far outside of yourself idk if weeds gonna help ya. anyways. I drive here from North bend and have had nothing but good experiences. Jordan is awesome and took time even after my purchase to give top quality service.
Report abuse
21
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Being from Portland I've been to many dispensaries and one of the key things is to smell the bud look at it closely before purchasing. The customer service was horrible at this location and I was forced to purchase an eighth of weed because I smelled it. Felt accused and was forced to buy the product. Bad experience. Won't visit again.
Report abuse
72
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Biggest selection with the best staff!
Report abuse
-11
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This was my go to shop but due to horrible customer service my business will now go elsewhere. I was in earlier today to purchase some dabs. They had some terp sauce on special so I figured I can ask. the specials here are usually pretty disgusting, but the employees are honest and will steer you in a better direction. So I purchased a bunch of these dabs on special due to this young man with a bunch of hyrule tattoos and Zelda shit on recommending it. Got home and they are absolutely awful I bought 7 and only tried one, my fault for trusting anyone other than myself. A few hours later I returned to the shop and asked if I could swap them out since I’m a frequent customer and I’m in this situation because of a bad recommendation. They declined to offer me any refund or exchange. Even though it was less than 6 hours ago, I have the receipt and all products are un opened. They just said “sorry that happened to you” when it didn’t happen to me their employee recommended it and i think since I give them between 500-700 monthly that they would be able to help me out. This is the last time this shop will ever get a penny from me. I can buy weed anywhere, customer service is everything and this is a failure to the highest degree. If you value your money, I recommend you look elsewhere.
Report abuse
21
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
What is it with expensive marijuana at this place (specifically pre rolls)? I have noticed that ICC wants a pretty penny for decent joints. Most 1 gram pre rolls range from 5-8 dollars. Here's a good one everyone... DRIVE TO OREGON!! I was driving through Rockaway Beach heading towards Tillamook this July and saw a sign that said 2 dollar 1 gram pre rolls. I figured it had to be hay rolled in paper for that price! To my suprise the lowest %of thc was a GG4 1gram that was 21 something. The other two flavors I got were Snowland amd Urban Delusion. Both were 28% THC AND FIRE!! With Oregon MMC the pre rolls were 2 dollars and to the rest non patients it was 2.40 each. I got 4 killer pre rolls under 10 bucks. THATS THE WAY IT SHOULD BE EVERYWHERE!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Was the first place I shopped at when I moved to Washington. Knowledgeable and helpful staff, moderate prices, good selection. Solid spot 👟👟
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was by far my favorite bud shop in Washington. The staff is super laid-back and cool. They don't accept tips either even though I offered, which also makes it better at check out. All the budtenders we're cool but I have to give a shout-out to Scotty because he by far had the best recommendations. I highly recommend Elevate for the best bud. Their stuff is better then the other top shelf options..Ohnu edibles are absolutely delicious. Couldn't be happier with this place.
Report abuse
01
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Quick and great service.
Report abuse
01
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, good prices.
Report abuse
01
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
A few years ago I went here a couple times and didn't like it cuz felt like I was at McDonald's or something, plus prices were higher. But now I've been back and can honestly say the service is better and the prices have gone down thankfully. Place is always busy but what can you do if your the only shop around Issaquah.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next