Issaquah Cannabis Company - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
230 NE Juniper Street, Issaquah, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
195 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This out of the way shop delivers on quality and variety. We see a lot of shops in our travels and this one surprised us. The only issue I have is the parking, but being the latest open shop in the area, it's expected. The Budtender that took care of us, Sarah N. was courteous, patient, and very knowledgeable. Whether you are heading in or out of Seattle on the I90, stop in. Its worth it.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s pretty dope and they got some good dope
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Would not recommend this location, truly pathetic. They will not accept vertical IDs nor will they accept passports, despite both being valid IDs, really shows their incompetence wasted thirty minutes driving here to be declined despite having TWO valid forms of ID
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love Issaquah cannabis company! For me they are the go to dispensary on the Eastside. Recently they have stepped up their game and have amazing flower for great low prices. The only downside to Issaquah cannabis is their prices for some of their flower that seems of equal quality. Hopefully that will change. Overall the costumer service Caleb Long provided me with today was excellent and so was the store. I look forward to coming in and finding a variety of products Everytime.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The place is a little small and can get crowded, but they have an excellent selection of products and the staff is smarter than most and very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Issaquah Cannibas Company is really no different than any other recreational store or a medical pot dispensary for that matter. It is VERY IMPORTANT to realize you get what you pay for!! If you want a 60-90 dollar oz chances are it is outdoor and smells similar to hay. DO NOT get sold ONLY by the thc %. Heres a example, Hi Guys Pitbull which claimed to be 26% didn't even get me stoned. A 125 dollar waste. On the other hand if you want primo bud get ready to pay the price!!! The fire ass weed that probably comes through the door for no more than 150 a oz gets market up over 300!! Good thing I have a friend that sells me primo smoke for 150 a zipper. Im over it!!!! This is a if all else fails place to stop..
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
420!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been here 3 times and have always had a wonderful experience. Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Poor customer service. I bought a pen - they had a choice of two (Vuber or Panda), I don't know much about them so I asked the manager to pick for me. He picked the $5 more expensive Vuber. When I got home the pen wouldn't turn on. I charged it for a few hours but no dice, so I drove 20 miles back to the store. Even though only 4 hours had passed since buying the pen, the same manager refused to exchange it, saying they had a policy with that manufacturer and I would have to do the return through them instead. Adding insult to injury, he also said if I'd bought the Panda instead he would have exchanged it. I won't be shopping there again.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great budtenders - especially Ash. She'll take time to make sure you know as much as you want about what you're buying, and steer you right.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next