Issaquah Cannabis Company - Recreational

230 NE Juniper Street, Issaquah, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
201 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Biggest selection with the best staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This was my go to shop but due to horrible customer service my business will now go elsewhere. I was in earlier today to purchase some dabs. They had some terp sauce on special so I figured I can ask. the specials here are usually pretty disgusting, but the employees are honest and will steer you in a better direction. So I purchased a bunch of these dabs on special due to this young man with a bunch of hyrule tattoos and Zelda shit on recommending it. Got home and they are absolutely awful I bought 7 and only tried one, my fault for trusting anyone other than myself. A few hours later I returned to the shop and asked if I could swap them out since I’m a frequent customer and I’m in this situation because of a bad recommendation. They declined to offer me any refund or exchange. Even though it was less than 6 hours ago, I have the receipt and all products are un opened. They just said “sorry that happened to you” when it didn’t happen to me their employee recommended it and i think since I give them between 500-700 monthly that they would be able to help me out. This is the last time this shop will ever get a penny from me. I can buy weed anywhere, customer service is everything and this is a failure to the highest degree. If you value your money, I recommend you look elsewhere.
Report abuse
01
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
What is it with expensive marijuana at this place (specifically pre rolls)? I have noticed that ICC wants a pretty penny for decent joints. Most 1 gram pre rolls range from 5-8 dollars. Here's a good one everyone... DRIVE TO OREGON!! I was driving through Rockaway Beach heading towards Tillamook this July and saw a sign that said 2 dollar 1 gram pre rolls. I figured it had to be hay rolled in paper for that price! To my suprise the lowest %of thc was a GG4 1gram that was 21 something. The other two flavors I got were Snowland amd Urban Delusion. Both were 28% THC AND FIRE!! With Oregon MMC the pre rolls were 2 dollars and to the rest non patients it was 2.40 each. I got 4 killer pre rolls under 10 bucks. THATS THE WAY IT SHOULD BE EVERYWHERE!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Was the first place I shopped at when I moved to Washington. Knowledgeable and helpful staff, moderate prices, good selection. Solid spot 👟👟
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was by far my favorite bud shop in Washington. The staff is super laid-back and cool. They don't accept tips either even though I offered, which also makes it better at check out. All the budtenders we're cool but I have to give a shout-out to Scotty because he by far had the best recommendations. I highly recommend Elevate for the best bud. Their stuff is better then the other top shelf options..Ohnu edibles are absolutely delicious. Couldn't be happier with this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Quick and great service.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, good prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
A few years ago I went here a couple times and didn't like it cuz felt like I was at McDonald's or something, plus prices were higher. But now I've been back and can honestly say the service is better and the prices have gone down thankfully. Place is always busy but what can you do if your the only shop around Issaquah.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This out of the way shop delivers on quality and variety. We see a lot of shops in our travels and this one surprised us. The only issue I have is the parking, but being the latest open shop in the area, it's expected. The Budtender that took care of us, Sarah N. was courteous, patient, and very knowledgeable. Whether you are heading in or out of Seattle on the I90, stop in. Its worth it.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s pretty dope and they got some good dope
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next