I-90 Green House
Closed Nowย  โ€” opens at 09:00
1611 Smittys Blvd., Ritzville, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
81 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jared rocks, always treats me with kindness and makes me feel like one of his best friends!, Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป for the hugs ๐Ÿค—!! You help me make it over the ruff spots in life, thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š for that, also. Carry on my brother!!๐Ÿฆ‹
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place they have it all, great knowledge, always friendly and willing to answer questions. Positive vibe every time I've visited. Great prices, fits the budget conscience vet, who says hell no to opioids. Drop in say 'High' and shoot the shit at a quality and fun joint ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always love my visit great prices good quality and service and selection best excuse to go to ritzville and worth the trip every time.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly had never been there and I will be going back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, good prices, far and away the only choice locally.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection of products, excellent service. Budtenters that really know their products and have answers when you have the questions. I stop here EVERY time I'm headed west and it wouldn't surprise me if I started accepting the drive from Spokane and made this my regular shop. They always seem to have great deal and specials. If your in Ritzville, don't pass them by and don't bother with the other guys down the road, they don't compare.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome spot!!!! They have such a wide variety to choose from in such a small place. The staff is knowledgeable and quick to assist. 1 of my favorite shops to go to.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite place to go. Stopping back in there today.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The best place. The most wonderful customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next