I-90 Green House
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1611 Smittys Blvd., Ritzville, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys rock! Best guys I’ve met so far in the new wave! Don’t shy from any questions. You need a time out this is the place to go.🦋
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection of products, excellent service. Budtenters that really know their products and have answers when you have the questions. I stop here EVERY time I'm headed west and it wouldn't surprise me if I started accepting the drive from Spokane and made this my regular shop. They always seem to have great deal and specials. If your in Ritzville, don't pass them by and don't bother with the other guys down the road, they don't compare.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place my favorite shop in eastern Washington!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome spot!!!! They have such a wide variety to choose from in such a small place. The staff is knowledgeable and quick to assist. 1 of my favorite shops to go to.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite place to go. Stopping back in there today.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The best place. The most wonderful customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best deals
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome spot with awesome informational guy working. Everything is presealed and packaged with exact information regarding the strain and a breakdown of each individual product. Find this shop while on a road trip with a couple friends. It's a trailer filled of cannabis right of the highway. If I lived near this would certainly be my shop. Well priced and welcoming. We received zero judgement just awesome products and knowledge. Support this place and don't let the conservative community it's in drive him out.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great selection and staff!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in Spokane and go through the area all the time.. I plan all my commutes around when i'll be by this shop, a must stop!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next