Jenny's Dispensary - Henderson
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
10420 S. Eastern Ave, Henderson, NV
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.5 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been here twice in the past month. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Not sure why they are getting the low reviews prior. Maybe they stepped up their customer service. Either way I like going here due to their explanation of terpenes. This has been the first dispensary to try to educate me on their effects. It has helped me pick out the perfect strain both times. To each their own I guess.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Jenny's is clueless on how to run a retail store. Jenny's is clueless on how to treat a customer. Hey Jenny's you are not the only Dispensary in town!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Well my thoughts are by the hours they are temporary...to many great ones in town Good Luck with the customer service....they have no time for that..."FRONT"
Report abuse
11
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. Got the smoke I wanted. All good! Thank you.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-9
2017-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people great prices. Treat medical patients very week
Report abuse
00
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Staff is excellent, product carried is really good but the management is to be avoided at all costs, in particular Mike. With the choice of dispensarys in the Las Vegas area good customer service goes a long way to keep a client loyal. Unfortunately that is not what I experienced from this individual and will probably not return.
Report abuse
40
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
If I could give no stars I would! Garbage customer service. Called to see if REC was being sold. Woman on the phone said yes it is. Drive to the shop waste time and gas, only the find out that location doesn't serve REC!?! I was not told anything about 2 locations, was just told yes we serve REC. Working in sales myself I know good customer service, and honestly it's not that hard. If you can't get that right I honestly don't wanna see you attempt to see me something.
Report abuse
41
2017-7-15
2017-7-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
garbage
Report abuse
20
2017-5-16
2017-5-16
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
staff is some what nice, but do come here if your in a hurry, be prepared to wait in the waiting room for at least 15mins, then wait another 10mins for them to get your order ready, only reason why I'll come back is for the $5 prerolls it's the closest to my house
Report abuse
11
2017-2-16
2017-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgable staff and SO FRIENDLY! Fresh, quality flower, and great deals. This place is my new go-to. Thanks for the service Jennys!
Dispensary said:

You are very welcome, and we appreciate the kind words!!!! See ya soon....
Report abuse
11
12
page 1 of 2
next