Jenny's Dispensary - Henderson
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
10420 S. Eastern Ave, Henderson, NV
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.4 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Gave this waste of a marijuana license too many chances already. even before writing my review tried to give them another chance. Took a few days to track the manager down, because they wouldn't take my information and have a manager call me. After speaking with the manager "Christina" she still wouldn't make the situation right. So instead of getting into all the dirty details, I just want to say don't waste your time or money here. If I wanted to get hustled I would still be out buying on the street. Too much competition with much better pricing and products out there.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the second dispensary I went to looking for help with my hip bursitis, pariformas pain in buttocks most likely stemming from lumbar disc degeneration & spurs. Get MRI results later this week to know more. This pain causing inability to walk even short distances, like in the house, almost impossible for the past 2 months. Brendan was wonderful in explaining how certain CBD products, non THC, helped him and how they work with brain chemistry. We bought one and this is just the second day and I'm like a new person, almost pain free. My husband is shocked at the improvement so quickly.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been here twice in the past month. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Not sure why they are getting the low reviews prior. Maybe they stepped up their customer service. Either way I like going here due to their explanation of terpenes. This has been the first dispensary to try to educate me on their effects. It has helped me pick out the perfect strain both times. To each their own I guess.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Jenny's is clueless on how to run a retail store. Jenny's is clueless on how to treat a customer. Hey Jenny's you are not the only Dispensary in town!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Well my thoughts are by the hours they are temporary...to many great ones in town Good Luck with the customer service....they have no time for that..."FRONT"
Report abuse
21
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff. Got the smoke I wanted. All good! Thank you.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-9
2017-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people great prices. Treat medical patients very week
Report abuse
10
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Staff is excellent, product carried is really good but the management is to be avoided at all costs, in particular Mike. With the choice of dispensarys in the Las Vegas area good customer service goes a long way to keep a client loyal. Unfortunately that is not what I experienced from this individual and will probably not return.
Report abuse
50
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
If I could give no stars I would! Garbage customer service. Called to see if REC was being sold. Woman on the phone said yes it is. Drive to the shop waste time and gas, only the find out that location doesn't serve REC!?! I was not told anything about 2 locations, was just told yes we serve REC. Working in sales myself I know good customer service, and honestly it's not that hard. If you can't get that right I honestly don't wanna see you attempt to see me something.
Report abuse
61
2017-7-15
2017-7-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
garbage
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next