Joint Rivers

2121 Auburn Way S, Auburn, WA
Follow Joint Rivers on Leafly
Follow
Review Joint Rivers
Review
Call Joint Rivers
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this storefront is GORGEOUS. every staff member was warm, welcoming, and as attentive to the "buyers" in our group as the "lookers"(even though the lookers sheepishly identified themselves as non-rev sources up front, they got a warm grand tour worthy of any looky-loo) This place is an absolute 10 for knowledge, customer service and selection. LOOOOOOOOOVE Joint Rivers.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE THIS PLACE! You can buy all of your cannabis needs and wants in one location. The store itself is beautiful with an amazing cannabis leaf entry way. Staff is very well informed and answered all of my questions. The manager is The GOAT.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has the most amazing atmosphere. It's beautiful. The people are so helpful and nice! I can't wait to see what else they have in store for the grand opening!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A very beautiful and big store with a wide variety to select from. The staff and atmosphere is positive and friendly. I love that you are not rushed or bugged until you want help. I felt very welcomed.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the store,staff and the product. Fully accessible and pet friendly.. This place gets my tail wagging.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful building inside & out. Awesome & Positive budtenders with knowledge! Big selection & variety of product for every price range! & WA's first ever DRIVE THRU! Definitely the best shop around!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has it all great staff the best products.all tied into one amazing atmospheric peacefull experience. I recomend this place for regular weed smokers and also to the unexperianced users alike ..... Best place ever will be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Joint Rivers Cannabis is the most amazing experience in retail Cannabis. A brand new one of a kind, first class facility equipped with the first drive thru window pick up service in Washington state. Designed specifically to providing the most professional, safe & secure access. While offering the best service & product selection available. This is all enhanced by the beautiful building itself & the people that staff it. If you like Cannabis. You will love Joint Rivers Cannabis. TGM
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love walking in and hearing familiar comforting music! Everything in the store has an affordable price point without compromising quality and THAT is something hard to find in many shops across the Northwest! I love this store and will be back for more! :D :D :D
Report abuse
40
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The biggest shop around, boutique style without the price markups, great staff and a very large selection.
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next