Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Ashland

1253 Siskiyou Blvd, Ashland, OR
Follow Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Ashland on Leafly
Follow
Review Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Ashland
Review
Call Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Ashland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had really nice, and well educated staff. Definitely recommend!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the helpful staff.The great products and the knowledge the staff has about the product my favorite place now :)
Report abuse
10
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Really liked kaleafa. Good selection, good prices, good vibe. Been going for months never had an issue using my veterans discount. Until this past Friday when i was refused. Ive purchased from the feel right menu and their $25 qtr selection with no issue with my discount. I dont know why. So i used what points i had and have no intention of coming back. Plenty of other places to take my cash. Really nice place. Have recommended to friends but not anymore. Just keep walking
Dispensary said:

I am so sorry that you last experience was not what you have come to expect from Kaleafa! I also understand the frustration with our point system. We can not use points on specials like the feel right menu as they are all ready priced at our lowest margin for those products. We have however gotten approval to honor the veteran discount on any purchase, including specials. If you give us another chance I assure that you will receive excellent service, and, if you do not wish to return then I respect you decision and hope you are well.
Report abuse
01
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in to check out what was on the shelf for their awesome daily deals. I was totally blown away at the selection. Awesome people, very helpful and literally got double of what i was expecting!
Dispensary said:

Thanks a bunch its people like you that make this a joy to do, looking forward to serving you again soon!!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Traveled from Klamath Falls again, through sleet-ice-and snow ❄️ to be rewarded once again by our budtender Crystal. We knew what we were looking for, and she gladly found it for us. Plus, she turned us on to the Kaleafa house dabs and some fire 🔥 nugz! We’ll be back again 👍🏼
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!!! We love Crystal too!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi! Thank you for bringing in the Periodic ”Medical” sea salt hybrid caramel edible. Please consider carrying the Periodic Medical Sea Salt caramels in the Indica, pLeASe🥳 Also more Medical edibles, maybe some hard candies? Thank you, K & K
Dispensary said:

You are very welcome! We will look into bringing those in for you!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection & range of products. Recommendations from bud tenders have been excellent in my experience, even though you will get directed to the store’s brand before anything else. That being said, their gummy edibles are some of the best I have tried, with an excellent price. All in all, my favorite dispensary to date.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!! Glad you enjoyed our edibles!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in Ashland for flower, concentrate, edibles
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
F*cking fantastic. The people are all great and welcoming. No judgement for being queer or first time smokers/new to the business no matter how old you are. Good weed for a good price. Student discounts and happy hours!! Great week day deals. 10/10
Report abuse
20
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t know what Akos789789 and WinterGlemon are talking about this is by far one of the best dispensary in the Rogue Valley over 30+ selection of good bud and great deals! Can’t go wrong with this place and the people here are amazing. How could you bash this place when this is the only dispensary that gives out complimentary sodas and candy for stoners with the munchies. I will definitely keep coming here!
Report abuse
40
123
page 1 of 3
next