Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Ashland
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1253 Siskiyou Blvd, Ashland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting from out of town and Alex and Brent were so very knowledge and hospitable. I was immediately carded when I walked in and they were able to answer all of my questions. Great selection for what I needed (1:1 edibles) and great about showing me products without being pushy. Glad to have stopped by!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were very friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful! I left with the perfect item and a whole bunch of useful information.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They do ID. Was immediately carded. Very professional with a great variety of flower and edibles. Popular strains from various growers with simple pricing Super strong products. Very helpful service from Austin the budtender and good prices. Would recommend and will be back. Free redvines and soda also 😎 medical and recreational with discounts for medical.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The first time I went into this shop they gave me a free gram of weed without even carding me. The second time I went into this shop, they sold me a joint with no label, gave me another free gram of weed, and didn't make me take one of the warning cards or even tell me about it. The third time I went in they wanted to put my personal information into their computers claiming it all expires after 24hrs and that they are legally required to do that they can TRACK your purchases from other stores to ensure that you do not go over your daily limits. ..... I am in the industry. I have my OLCC permit. I took the same text those lying ass kaleafa budtenders did, and I'm here to tell you all that there is NO LAW requiring them to save your personal info. All that IS REQUIRED is your valid government issued ID with the birthdate. The birthday is the ONLY information REQUIRED. There is NO way for their systems to TRACK any purchases that you have made from other dispensaries regardless of what they are claiming. The OLCC just doesn't have that kind of ability-yet. So kaleafa is full of crap. They break the rules at will and save personal information under false pretenses. Their shop is located right next to the dorms at Southern Oregon University and if they didn't bother to check my ID when I'm regularly told that I barely look 23 (I'm almost 35 and I do hear this often), I imagine that they aren't checking the kids that come over from the dorms either. The place is super sketch with product on the floor that is accessible to customers much like that of a corner liquor store. As a person who works in the industry, who loves the industry and who believes whole heartedly in the medicine, keleafa is putting us all at risk. Personally, I think Ashland deserves and can do better. I certainly won't be going back, I will recommend that people avoid them, and I'll be sure to let everyone know exactly why. They are unprofessional liars who are putting our industry at risk with their careless, money hungry actions.
Report abuse
01
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this location is amazing. The place looks nice on the inside and out. the employees are very helpful. and guess what guys, tax is included which was a big help. so the price u see is what u pay, so no guessing like other places. and they have a wide variety of bud selection. go in and give this place a try.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped in for a first time visit and was immediately impressed with the clean and easy layout. I asked the few bud tenders what strain they were most excited about and the clear winner was the GG#4. The numbers were high, the buds looked dense and resinous, the smell was ok, but despite that I was willing to give the recommended flower a shot. Bought an eighth, price was on the higher end, but as long as the quality was there it would be fine. It wasn’t. The flower was absolute shit. My immediate reaction was that it was harvested early and rushed through the cure, it was harsh and awful. If this is the “fire” that the entire staff stands behind, I have zero faith in the establishment. I doubt I’ll ever return.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Finally Ashland has a legit dispensary with clear menus, a professional retail experience and with great prices. Sure it’s a franchise from up north but they’re doing it right. Just a note - when SOU is in session parking will be hard to come by. Expect to hoof it.
Report abuse
01
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this place is great! It's like walking into a candy store. 😍😍😍 great products in ever price range. Very friendly. Will most definitely go back.
Dispensary said:

We think you're great!!
Report abuse
01
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite place to go, I love the people and the service is amazing!
Dispensary said:

We <3 our customers!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's really great!
Dispensary said:

Yay! :D
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next