Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Ashland

1253 Siskiyou Blvd, Ashland, OR
Follow Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Ashland on Leafly
Follow
Review Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Ashland
Review
Call Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Ashland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection & range of products. Recommendations from bud tenders have been excellent in my experience, even though you will get directed to the store’s brand before anything else. That being said, their gummy edibles are some of the best I have tried, with an excellent price. All in all, my favorite dispensary to date.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in Ashland for flower, concentrate, edibles
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow 😲 these guys have a great selection of just about everything. Really good layout inside, only one door, kinda nice for a change. I like the cooler, my dabs are kept at a nice low temp 👍🏼 my bud tender Crystal was cool as s*#t! We asked for a Twax joint, she said “yeah but have you ever had a dipstick”? WHAT IS A DIPSTICK? The BOMB 💣 A joint with dipped in rosin rolled in kief 🤯 can’t wait to come back, thanks Crystal!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
F*cking fantastic. The people are all great and welcoming. No judgement for being queer or first time smokers/new to the business no matter how old you are. Good weed for a good price. Student discounts and happy hours!! Great week day deals. 10/10
Report abuse
10
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary, like sixty to seventy different types of flower, about thirty or so of concentrates, lots of distillates and shit tons of edibles. Its the only shop i go to. Great daily deals, awesome people to have great conversations with. Would recommend to everyone, go check em out.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t know what Akos789789 and WinterGlemon are talking about this is by far one of the best dispensary in the Rogue Valley over 30+ selection of good bud and great deals! Can’t go wrong with this place and the people here are amazing. How could you bash this place when this is the only dispensary that gives out complimentary sodas and candy for stoners with the munchies. I will definitely keep coming here!
Report abuse
30
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It IS ILLEGAL for them to save personal information in their systems according to the OLCC. That doesn't stop them from lying directly to customers telling them that none of it saves and it's all legally required. It isn't. Know your rights.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The selection here is very basic and the customer service is non existent. The people that run the shop are not nice.
Report abuse
21
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have never been to a better dispensary and I have been to around 16. There customer service is so welcoming along with their complimentary snacks and drinks. The store looks very well put together and there are so many different things to choose from. When I was last there, I counted 75 different strains to choose from which is more than any other dispensary I’ve seen. There prices are more than affordable compared to a lot of other prices in Ashland or the Rogue Valley. The employees seem like they are very educated in the product which makes me feel much better. This is definitely my #1 dispensary!! Thanks Kaleafa!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow... What a store and what a crew!!! My husband and I were in today and were so happy with the selection and the service. Brent and Crystal were super fun and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. Ashland finally has a decent pot spot.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next