Kanna
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5398 Sun Valley Boulevard, Sun Valley, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
109 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's quite a drive but the staff is awesome and knowledgeable. Alanna was super helpful and always smiling.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is wonderful! Super knowledgeable, great selection of products and super competitive prices. Even though this place is a little out of my way, I LOVE coming here-- mainly because of Lana. She's the sweetest person ever and always picks the perfect products out for me depending on my current ailment. Not to mention whenever I come in, she'll take me back and follow up on my last visit! If you ever drop in, you won't be disappointed, especially if you see Lana. Just avoid the opposite and request her when you check in!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
You will not get the same flower that you picked when you purchase. Three consecutive times received far lower quality flower than in the display, and twice was not even close to the same strain. Budtenders had little knowlege of product, but that is nothing compared to bait-and-switch operations.
Dispensary said:

Hello Box234, We try to display flower that represents the bulk amount that we purchase or receive from our own cultivation. There are strains where the bud sizes are not consistent through the whole batch but the quality we provide should always be the same. We won't stay in business very long if we were trying to get one over on our customers, and we plan to be here for a very long time. Please contact a manager at 7756740420 and hopefully we can resolve this issue. Thank you. Isaac
Report abuse
01
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I've been shopping here for over 2 years. Isaac and Nicole get 5 stars for everything. A couple of the nicest people I've ever done business with. I have to give Jess a bad review. I was quite frustrated with a battery issue and he didn't want to offer me any help other than reccomending a new cartridge and battery at my own expense. That was a gram cartridge and I'm not wealthy. I should also mention his attitude sucked.
Report abuse
31
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
my least favorite Reno-area dispensary. way young hipper-than-thou staff more interested in their needs than yours, not welcoming, displays are not helpful, not the feel I was looking for. house-grown stash not fresh or fragrant. not worth the trip IMO.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great dispensary. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I had a budtender to help me 1 on 1 as we walked around the room to check out available product. I have to admit though, I'm not a big fan of having my purchases tracked in their system. I don't have a good reason for feeling that way and know it can be helpful, but I'd just rather they didn't.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place worth the drive out there, flowers are big and fluffy prices were ok, people were nice .
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great. Help my father who can be a bit of a handful.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice well priced but dull bud
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by when my normal goto dispensary was out of Sativa concentrate. I look for specific terpene strains for my anxiety. The staff was very helpful and even provided me with the full test results. Definitely will be going back for more Green Crack.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next