Kanna

5398 Sun Valley Boulevard, Sun Valley, NV
Follow Kanna on Leafly
Follow
Review Kanna
Review
Call Kanna
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great. max very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
their staff is really nice
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All i can say for everything about this location is that it is the most legit and awesome experience ever. Everyone is family to me at this point. I am at this location pretty much everyday and they are all amazing and royally respectful. -Harley Sherwood
Report abuse
10
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I usually drop by for a pre-roll gg#4 and if that’s not in what ever the tender usually recommends is always great. The ladies and dudes are always friendly and chill. I also like the in house rosin 👌. All around laid back vibe to the spot.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time going to a dispensary and the staff was so wonderful!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary. Great products and some of the cheapest prices in town. Highly suggest checking out the concentrates. They have a really nice selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jen is awesome. Love everyone here. Great products and best prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you haven't tried Kanna, I would. Jen is super nice and gives great recommendatons. Whether you are medical or recreational, you will not be disappointed. Saturdays are the best days for medical patients, you get to pick your own deal which you can always find something you need. It gets difficult to pick which deal you want.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely prefer this dispensary over all the others in Reno. I have tried them all and the individual customer service cannot be beat. Try to request Jenn as a budtender, she gives the best recommendations. Everything she has told me to try, I have not been disappointed with. Everyone is so nice there. I tell everyone to go here. The quality of people and inventory is THE best!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fab! Kanna rocks and lana was amazing
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next