Kanna

5398 Sun Valley Boulevard, Sun Valley, NV
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
122 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time going to a dispensary and the staff was so wonderful!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary. Great products and some of the cheapest prices in town. Highly suggest checking out the concentrates. They have a really nice selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jen is awesome. Love everyone here. Great products and best prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you haven't tried Kanna, I would. Jen is super nice and gives great recommendatons. Whether you are medical or recreational, you will not be disappointed. Saturdays are the best days for medical patients, you get to pick your own deal which you can always find something you need. It gets difficult to pick which deal you want.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely prefer this dispensary over all the others in Reno. I have tried them all and the individual customer service cannot be beat. Try to request Jenn as a budtender, she gives the best recommendations. Everything she has told me to try, I have not been disappointed with. Everyone is so nice there. I tell everyone to go here. The quality of people and inventory is THE best!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fab! Kanna rocks and lana was amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a day! Yesterday was filled with a bunch of errands with Kanna last on my list before going home and relaxing.. Headed to my last stop thinking i'll get that same shrug with everyone else that day..NOT AT ALL! I get into the check in lobby area and the girl there was nice and was aksing how the weather was outside and had interest in my day which I was happy to share minus all the errands.. another girl Jenn called me from the back almost like she was already knowing what i needed there.. and she did! She started talking about new stuff coming in that matched closely to what i was looking for so she sold me a few more items than I was planning but I figured why not try other new products.. she told me she could try to keep an eye out for new stuff if there was a preference I had! I was like what? really?? I love knowing I can go to Kanna and have really nice people helping me out like they already know me like I'm a regular, well, I am.. But I dont mind going back no matter the wait as long as I feel like I'm almost family.. Keep it up guys/girls at Kanna and thank you Jen for taking the time to answer all my dumb questions.. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alanna is the best. She knows whTat is going to be best for the person she is helping. She is fantastic at what sge does and she really knows her stuff.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I definitely will be back to this shop. There was no wait time at all. It seemed as soon as I handed the lovely receptionist, I think her name was Leslie, my id I was called back. I was greeted with Jenn, who took her time to help answer a few of the questions I had to ask. She recommended the best products for me and I have to say, she did a very great job with her recommendations. I was checked out by Melissa who was an absolute doll and she made sure I had all the information I needed. This place is very inviting and has a very comfortable atmosphere. I will be going back here for all of my medicine.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always have dope product and very great budtenders! Alanna was so helpful, definitely coming back!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next