Kind Meds
Open Now  — closes at 18:50
260 Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands-down the best dispensary in Colorado.The bud tender Tye is absolutely great at her job. I always get the best quality for the best price. Fantasic Concentrates. Also after bad wind storm last month Tye helped me buy a autistic child a new trampoline after his was destroyed. My kindof buisness
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love these guys. This is my home shop for a reason. If you live in the east valley, this should be your one and only!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary I've ever been to, the manager is great and highlarious. The shatter and had is premium with
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cool guys service great
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Tye was the manager for my first visit she is who tended to my needs as well. She did a great job! Was knowledgeable of her products. Worked fast and efficiently. She also had a great attitude and I appreciate her service. The selection of concentrates I got was great and they all ate good :)
Report abuse
01
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tye is a pain in the ass but we love very her go girl.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience here and will come back in the future. Love the concentrate selection and was treated like a friend from the moment i walked in. My budtender Tye was also cool and very helpful !
Report abuse
00
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality products, great prices and fantastic customer service!!! Very knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

We work very hard at knowing our products and all our employees come to us with an extensive background in customer service to give our customers an impressive and knowledgeable service in the field. We also give the best and most comparable pricing available to keep our customers coming back to us time and time again. We are very appreciative of your business. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-9
2017-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tye was wonderful, super friendly and informative!! I'll be going here more often for my medical needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Saralynn, I truly appreciate your kind words. I'll be here every time you come in to our humble shop to give you the best service I can possibly give you. We are more than happy to provide all the products for your medical needs. We always put our heart and soul into our customer service to keep a warm and friendly atmosphere at all times. So thank you very much Saralynn and we will see you at our shop next time.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friends and I all enjoy this place and their product+pricing :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you Sam, we are more than happy to help you and your friends every time you come visit our shop. We try our best to have a large variety of product and we offer the lowest prices in town for all of our customers.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next