King Cronic

1110 E Yelm Ave Suite C, Yelm, WA
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There well knowledgeable I was friendly and super helpful And Kelsie is just a sweet girl that knows her stuff she’s never let me down from dabs to joint to flower she knows her stuff Thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great place always friendly customer service. there is a good variety of bud and they always have killer deals so you don't have to break the bank to get decent bud. I only wish they had a menu of some kind so we can really see all our options
Report abuse
10
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a rookie medicinal S2 Pt, and came to this location once I received my medical card... As nervous as I was, the Bud Tenders (I just learned this word) customer service, product knowledge and advice for me was next level awesome. They made me feel really comfortable in knowing the benefits I was going to receive...The shop is decent sized, I would say they have an average volume of product, but everybody there is really cool and I can't say enough about the friendly, first name, customer service; it will always have me coming back to this store. Go KC!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shop here a couple times a week, love the bud tenders whom are always so helpful and nice . I’d say this spots n point ...
Report abuse
20
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went in looking for a indica some how ended up walking out with a sative... My husband was experiencing really bad side effects to sative I explained this... The sativas incase nobody knew can cause psychosis very much what he is experiencing if he were suicidal it could have ended badly! Thank God he read it before smoking it... Clearly the staff is NOT knowledgeable enough to know a sativa from an indica therefore should not be manning the front counter! I'm livid.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Good selection, excellent bud tenders, military and patient discounts, bargains to be had on sale. Would I shop here again? Definitely. I go two or three times a week!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is led then a mile from my home, great for PTSD! great people. I go more then once a week. Make sure you know your bud strains though they still try to push some strains no matter what type they are. But other then a little of that they are all so far great people!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm excited about this dispensary. The budtenders really were very helpful and the quality was very sarisfying.
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1