Fallback photo for Kush ACCB

Kush ACCB

Mare de Deu del Pilar 15-B, Barcelona, CAT
Follow Kush ACCB on Leafly
Follow
Review Kush ACCB
Review
Call Kush ACCB
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2015-4-10
2015-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bellissimo club, ottima l' atmosfera, ottimo l' ambiente e ottima l' erba. Molti strain rari e bel servizio.
Report abuse
11
2014-8-19
2014-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this shop and, after trying out several in this town, I've just decided to keep life simple and make this my go-to shop. the reception area is less pretentious and more comfortable than most, the selection of strains is good, fresh and high quality, and the staff are Family people who make being there comfortable, relaxing and actually enjoyable. they are informative as well! the store is focused in the offerings. I'm not overwhelmed by too many products- but the basics are well covered.
Report abuse
10
2014-8-2
2014-8-2
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Small association, lots of tourists but having good stuff and changing few times a week (strains). Too much people inside.
Report abuse
00
2014-6-22
2014-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love Sativa Kush Weed, And I Was Glad I Visited Kush/Accb, Its A Great Place For Weed And Party Lovers, You Also Enjoy Weed Cakes, Good Music..Hip/Hop,DanceHall/Rnb..In Fact i Love Kush Barcelona. I can Invite You To Become a Member,..A Club Of Peace and Love. +34.652.620.265." +34.632.795.720" bcnweed@gmail.com www.greenspotbarcelona.webs.com www.instagram.com/greenspotbarcelona @bcnweed
Report abuse
00
2014-6-16
2014-6-16
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Typical touristic place. Very Expensive especially for their mostly (best case) average or sub-avarage quality. rarely hasch, good weed or extractions. Sometimes eatables. Super commercial, wannabe-gangster hip hop atmosphere. Low expertise... Clearly one of the worst "clubs" in town, in my personal opinion.
Report abuse
01
2014-6-2
2014-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
sure the best place to go
Report abuse
00
2014-5-29
2014-5-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
when there's too much people is too hot inside but except this is perfect
Report abuse
00
2014-5-28
2014-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the place, perfect atmosphere, nice people, good music, and of course good weed.
Report abuse
00
2014-5-26
2014-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in town, no doubt! nuffsaid
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1