KushKlub - Shoreline
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
17547 15th Ave NE, Shoreline, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
97 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
formerly Rainier, kush klub just changed ownership, and I hope they keep up the good work. the 4/20 sale was awesome, the staff knowledgeable, and the product excellent. they know their strains and always have a good deal. I think they are moving to a different rewards system, but they did give a medical discount and I how they keep that up. the people that work there are friendly and awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! The staff is wonderful and the selection is great :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cory was the bomb! Definitely will come back!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible people! Everyone is know chill, comforting and knowledgeable. The only place I like to stock up.
Dispensary said:

Hey there jjchristmas!! Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it here at Kush Klub! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
every time i come in i fill a very good vibe. And the staff that works there know what there talking about. Every time i go in my guy evan knows just what im looking for and its aways super fire
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go into the store I am greeted by friendly staff. My partner and I hit up kushklub like one a week so the evening staff knows us pretty well, shout out to Mickey And Evan And Cody. Kushklubs prices are unbelievably good. I'm Always finding amazing deals and great new strains. All around 5/5 and a big thumbs up!
Dispensary said:

We greatly appreciate your kind words and business! And the crew says high. (:
Report abuse
21
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
RE: Kush Klub Review Response At no point did I ever request my money back for the faulty product you sold me, all I was asking for is a replacement. It was brought back well within your 7 day return policy. The original receipt I was given was provided to you with the first defective EZ-Vape Pen and no other receipt was provided. The product IS still in the complete packaging that it was purchased in and IS 99% full since it is defective and I have been unable to use it. All that is being asked of you is a replacement for a faulty product you sold, and at the very least a contact number for the company's representative.
Dispensary said:

Good Morning douglas.danielb, I'm glad we were able to connect through email to talk further on this. Again I apologies for the inconvenience you've gone through and I still extend a discount off of a future purchase to you. I'd love to help you personally to ensure you receive all the information & paperwork needed in case of a manufacture defect. I hope the company gets back to you promptly as I've also let them know about the situation and that you have reached out to them. If you have any other questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach out via email, phone or in person. Have a wonderful day and we appreciate your business. -Alexis at KushKlub
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and people! Would be better if online menu actually reflected inventory.
Report abuse
11
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is one of my favorite places to go. There is usually ample parking, prices are good, the atmosphere of the store is warm and inviting, and the staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly to boot. They are always willing to take the time to make sure you have the best experience possible. Shout out to Alexis, Corey, Mickey, and Evan for always being super helpful and friendly.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices great staff
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next