KushKlub - Shoreline

17547 15th Ave NE, Shoreline, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
101 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Corey gave me the Thursday discount on a non-Thursday;) Plus, there was no line, & plenty of people to help me. They listened to my questions & answered me; very polite people. Nice music; loved the brass!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love it
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
KK got the low low prices to keep your pockets, mind and well-being healthy. you have to go here and interact with the fun knowledeable staff that will take care of all your needs. well, Cannibus needs that it. they have the dope daily specials and Fridays, a live DJ to keep your body rockin' and pop-a-locking. bring your friends to start an impromptu dance party and your life will be marvelous.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
The Kush Klub used to be Rainier Cannabis, I'm not sure if it's the same owners now or what but It's not the same. I used to come here when it was Rainier Cannabis and it was great and i alway felt welcome. The vibe is not the same, just all around not the greatest experience. However, they did exchange the product i bought but only ofter 2 ppl said no, they made me wait around and acted like it was a huge problem. Basically, I bought something that had a cracked lid and looked opened, which i did not see until after i left. When i came back in to exchange it, 2ppl were like "We don't do exchanges or refunds" I was like "I sure hope so because i'm not wasting $40" After an intense 5 min wait, I was finally granted an exchange and the bud tender did shake my hand, but from when i arrived and me asking for high cbd strains, It just didn't seem like the bud tender was very helpful. I am glad that they did finally do an exchange tho because I surely wouldn't use an opened product from any store! The product I bought is pretty good but i'm not sure i'll go back. I understand on a street deal level there's no refunds or exchanges but this definitely wasn't a street deal. And I also really don't like the having to scan my drivers license either, seems very invading of my privacy.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I want to thank jay jay and corey personally for helping me And explaining things without making me feel stupid. Definitely one of my favorite dispensaries! Great prices
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
formerly Rainier, kush klub just changed ownership, and I hope they keep up the good work. the 4/20 sale was awesome, the staff knowledgeable, and the product excellent. they know their strains and always have a good deal. I think they are moving to a different rewards system, but they did give a medical discount and I how they keep that up. the people that work there are friendly and awesome.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! The staff is wonderful and the selection is great :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cory was the bomb! Definitely will come back!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible people! Everyone is know chill, comforting and knowledgeable. The only place I like to stock up.
Dispensary said:

Hey there jjchristmas!! Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it here at Kush Klub! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
every time i come in i fill a very good vibe. And the staff that works there know what there talking about. Every time i go in my guy evan knows just what im looking for and its aways super fire
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next