Kushman's - Lynnwood
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
15804 Hwy 99, Lynnwood, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
127 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere,great people and great prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am not from this state and decided to stop by Kushmans last week. As I was driving by it caught my eye. This place has a great selection, fair prices and on top of it all knowledgable staff who greet you with smiles. Ciony was the one to help me. Wish I lived in the neighborhood to take advantage of their rewards system but I will definitely be back when I'm in town. Kudos to this hidden gem!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really love this spot! Employees always have a smile on their face! Kelly helped me out! Awesome customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders no what they are doing and the atmosphere is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders no what they are doing and the atmosphere is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly service and great deals! Online ordering is the way to go!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I have ordered through Leafly for pickup in store three times now. This shop is very out of the way for me but I really like the ordering online so I drive a distance to get here and usually try to coordinate my visits with my doctor's appointments that are also in that area. The first time was perfect. My order was ready in about 15 minutes and everything was spot on. The second time I had ordered 2 eighths and 2 edibles and I only received 1 of each. I figured it was a fluke and the budtender just didn't see the quantity of 2 before each item. I was charged the correct amount for one of each. This last time, however, I ordered 3 concentrates and 1 eighth which should have totalled $84. When I got to the store, it rang up as $109. I questioned it and the sales person told me that it was correct. I was running late for my doctor's appointment so I didn't have time to argue and thought I would go over the receipt when I got done with the appointment. Low and behold there was no receipt in the bag when I later looked for it. I don't think I will be back here now. Whatever happened with the last order is super shady and I don't really appreciate being charged $25 more than expected for nothing.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful experience! Ordered on Leafly and picked them up in minutes. The staff of this store is very friendly and informative. I highly recommend this dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I used the mobile app to pre-order my item & it was super easy & convenient. Kushman’s has an enormous selection & good prices. Also the nicest & most helpful Bud-Tenders in town. It’s my fav store!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You all never dissapoint! So incredibly thankful😁😁😁
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next