Kushman's - Lynnwood
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
15804 Hwy 99, Lynnwood, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
106 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It looks sketchy on the outside but inside is calm, comfortable and friendly. Service from Trey (?) was awesome and very knowledgeable about cbd products and needs. Best experiance I've had at a pot shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kushman's if definitely my favorite local dispensary. They carry tons of wax strains that I generally can't find in other local dispensaries, and high CBD/THC bon-bombs, that my mother absolutely loves. Shout out to all the budtendenders that were patient AF with me and helped me out while my leg was broken! You guys are the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the selection and interactions. I have a few favorite bud tenders where I trust their selection no questions asked. They seem to have a little bit for everyone and I enjoy the every changing selection along with consistent favorites. love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come in all the time and they are usually great. I got a quarter of the Rapper Kush they are having a sale on. The last time they had a sale everything I got was great. This was awful. I don't know if I'll go back considering there are so many more options on 99 right there.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback. Rapper Kush has consistently been a popular strain. We just received a new batch, so if it's not as good as before we can pass that on to THC Farms. Please give us another chance to wow you again! We are constantly looking for the best flower and concentrates at the best prices and this isn't the experience we want our customers to have.Bring it back in to us and we will make it worth your effort!.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! I always get the best customer service when I go in. Cant beat service that's fast and simple when it comes down to making a choice of buds to. Had help from many people and wanted to leave a review for a specific person but I couldn't read the name very well on the card given. hope I can still get my 15% off for this still. Anyhow great place to pick up whatever you need after a long day of work or to chill and relax.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Liz was amazingly. She was very professional since our conversation over the phone prior to my visit. She was also very informative about the products I purchased. Sign up for the loyalty program! It’s free and you get 15% off just for signing up. Prices are way more affordable and reasonable than most dispensaries out in the area. Come check this place out. It’s 🔥🔥🔥. Thanks again Liz 🤙
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my all time favorite pot shop! Everyone there is so helpful and super sweet. Liz is amazing, she always knows what I want and exactly what I need!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location, clean shop with friendly and professional staff. They helped me find exactly what I needed for my dog with cancer based on my vet's recommendations.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location great people tessa reid is a great employes and very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! Was treated like family even though from out of state!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next