Kushman's - Lynnwood

15804 Hwy 99, Lynnwood, WA
Follow Kushman's - Lynnwood on Leafly
Follow
Review Kushman's - Lynnwood
Review
Call Kushman's - Lynnwood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
129 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and informed tenders 🍻
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Need to get the new strains from Lifted Alcoholic alligator and ice cream cake and lemints
Dispensary said:

We currently stock Lemints and were one of the first stores to carry this strain. We will be picking up their other new strains as they become available. Check out their Maconga this weekend! Thanks for the feedback.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have to write another review about this shop. My last review was based on a less than ideal visit. After that review was published, the owner got in touch with me and apologized and not only refunded me for the item I didn't receive but also gave me a discount on my next order. I am so impressed, and will be ordering from this shop again.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words. We do our best to take care of customers.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere,great people and great prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am not from this state and decided to stop by Kushmans last week. As I was driving by it caught my eye. This place has a great selection, fair prices and on top of it all knowledgable staff who greet you with smiles. Ciony was the one to help me. Wish I lived in the neighborhood to take advantage of their rewards system but I will definitely be back when I'm in town. Kudos to this hidden gem!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really love this spot! Employees always have a smile on their face! Kelly helped me out! Awesome customer service!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders no what they are doing and the atmosphere is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders no what they are doing and the atmosphere is great!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super friendly service and great deals! Online ordering is the way to go!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful experience! Ordered on Leafly and picked them up in minutes. The staff of this store is very friendly and informative. I highly recommend this dispensary.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next