Kushman's - Lynnwood
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
15804 Hwy 99, Lynnwood, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
116 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful, friendly staff who know what to suggest for a customer based on their knowledge and experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff very helpful and informative...I am going to be shopping here instead of Mukilteo store.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, helpful staff and some great products!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kushman, is the ultimate place for the main staple buds. I talked to the owner about bringing Jesus OG back and continuing to set-up a plantation in order to serve in concentrate year-around along with Bry, and they agreed to try to continue to work on it! Having those 2 main staples (you can use Blueberry to make Blue God with God Bud making it an incredible medicinal but when the cost of both becomes unfeasable, then coming here is a MUST). The quality of that day-time God Bud (Jesus attained God-Hood becoming the God of Compassion although White Tara as a Goddess is also Compassion-themed as her soul's theme). The quality and consistency for a low-price is such an UNSTOPPABLE DEAL that I must come every 2 weeks again if they are going to be the way they should and are acting now! Kushman is most definitely one of WA State's absolute best dispensaries, so much so that not coming here would be a mistake because the deals are just to FANTASTIC!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Really disappointed this time around. I go well out of my way to come to this store because the service is usually great and the deals are even better. Today, I came in to get my usual 5 grams of bho for $60 along with other things. Everything went fine other than the bud tender seeming like she didn't want to be there. And then I got to my car and realized that I was shorted a gram. So I paid $60 for 4 instead of 5. I'm not sure if she didn't hear me or forgot to grab the 5th but when I went back in to grab the missing one, she was in the middle of explaining that very same deal to another customer so she is obviously aware of it. She flat out said there was nothing she could do to help me. No referral to a manager. No offer of any sort of future discount. Nothing. Unfortunately, I work retail and I understand how difficult these situations can be, so I just said thank you and walked away. I have spoke to the manager in the past and he seems like a great guy so I hate to write this place off as a whole, but I drive past at least 8 other shops to come here and now I'm seriously questioning why.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback and we apologize for your experience. This is not the service we aim to provide and need to follow up with the budtender that worked with you. If you give us another chance we will make it worth your effort and make sure you get your missing gram. We value all of our customers and try to be easy to do business with, and your experience doesn't reflect what we strive to be as a company. Give us a call and talk to Luke or the Manager on duty and we will make sure you get taken care of in the manner we strive for everyday. Sorry again, and thanks for reaching out.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about me as a customer is difficult. First time at Kushman's. And I was given time, information, and overall good vibes.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly and helpful. Know their product. This is the only place I'll go, sure they'll have just what I want. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place always has good choices and plenty of deals on all sorts (not just shelf cleaning sales) The staff are awesome and well educated which means they are great at finding what you need.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone there is awesome especially Nat they got the best prices too
Report abuse
10
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all around awesome crew and great deals! I'll never go anywhere else🤗👌
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next