Kushman's - Lynnwood

15804 Hwy 99, Lynnwood, WA
Follow Kushman's - Lynnwood on Leafly
Follow
Review Kushman's - Lynnwood
Review
Call Kushman's - Lynnwood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
140 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's easy to miss driving by just a fyi. I'm a somewhat regular smoker and I like to change it up and try something new everytime. Amber was my budtender and really seemed to know her stuff and had good feed back. I'll be back again.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always Pre-Order and so far its always been a speedy pick up, had Friendly staff, and a Clean store and parking lot. This is the only place I shop now because of the pre ordering capability. The fact that they keep an accurate (to my knowledge)inventory is amazing, saves me time and makes it easier to browse without feeling like I'm holding other people up or when I'm being indecisive.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best shop in the area friendly staff and great management hightly reccommended
Report abuse
00
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices and great selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, this place rules over other rec stores. Outrageously excellent prices and quality product. Friendly staff !! I will return.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people, Brandon is dope! You'll enjoy this place, clean aesthetics and good bud, good vibes, what more do you need?
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly and open space and budtenders. leafly pickup was easy and quick! I knew exactly exactly what I was wanted and found it.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite store in the area. (1) The staff is consistently the friendliest but real, always knowledgeable, and never push junk varieties. (2) EVERY item they sell has been TOP quality in my experience, often strains that are hard to find. Yet Kushman's has never over-priced them in my expedience. Plus, even more amazingly, (3) Fairly often they have best-quality at bargain-price. For example, today, Botanimax's Lemon Sour Diesel with trademark "Yao Ging". I got it home, took two tokes and immediately placed a pickup order for three more eighths. This is _great_ Lemon Sour Diesel for $10 / eighth! There's a nice immediate "rising, elevating sativa head-high" then, after 30-45 minutes, the wonderful Lemon Sour Diesel "semi-psychedelic, kinda trippy, almost visual, dreamy and relaxed high". Plenty strong, not sleepy, NO indica headache or hangover. Real true-to-the-strain chemotype / subjective experience. EXCELLENT quality for $10/8th oz! Not a typo, ten bucks for an eighth ounce. Not a gram. Most places would have charged $25-30, and some places $35. Kudos to Botanimax and Kushman's! (25.7% 502 Total C'oids, CBDA 0.1%, harvest date left blank). This is the only store where I _expect_ absolute top quality every time. And often the bargain prices range from breathtaking to unbelievable.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place...Im an OG smoker & have dreamt about a place like Kushmans for years! The staff arent in your face when you walk thru the door unless you need them to be! The prices are sooooo wonderful that old folk on a fixed income can still have a little enjoyment at the end of the day...or all day! lol Thank You Kushmans!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people, clean store. My Leafly order was ready when I walked in. I'll visit again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next