Kushman's - Mukilteo
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
11110 Mukilteo Speedway, Mukilteo, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good selection of some of my "go to" top shelf brands for flower. Regular prices often beat sale prices in Seattle. I have dealt with Jordan on my visits, he has solid knowledge as a bud connoisseur and will be able to point you in the right direction to make a good choice. I, along with many, long for the days of the farmers market and the interest and passion that was often present. I get that same feeling when driving up from Seattle. Some gardens I would like to see on your shelves in the future, if possible, are: TJ's Organics, Secret Gardens of WA, SubX, and Kush Brothers. Thanks for keeping it real and making it worth the drive from Seattle. Aloha
Dispensary said:

"Old School", Thank you for the kind words, it means a lot to us all. It is funny that you mention the good old days of the Seattle farmers markets because several of us were regular vendors there during the hey day in medical. It is important to us that we provide our customers with as much knowledge as they would like to have, and that we are always up to date on the best vendors in the marketplace. I will definitely keep your vendor suggestions in mind. We have aimed to work with several of them, but unfortunately some of the vendors you mentioned are not accepting new retailers at this time. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
jordan i think his name was really helped me out picked me out some really good flower choices and helped me find a new cartridge ! this store and the one on highway 99 are really helpful stored def cominy back and telling my friends
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the customer service, extra helpful! It was Robert btw
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
On Friday I decided to hit up the Lynnwood location for the first time, and I was more than impressed with my experience. Today I decided to take another stab at it, and went to the Mukilteo location as well. I really appreciated the fact that there was so much consistency between locations, and that again everyone I spoke with was so knowledgeable. This time I went for some flower from the weekend sale options, and it was some GAS from a farm named Kudu that I hadn't seen before. I would definitely recommend checking them out if you haven't because it put me on my ass. Anyway, thank you for the second great experience, and for hooking me up with some stellar smoke for the weekend. Keep doing what you're doing!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Selection and Even Better Dank Knowledge. The dude who helped me (Roberto or something sexy like that) was very professional and even laughed at my dumb jokes. Three Thumbs Up!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great location,super awesome staff, and tons of top-shelf flavors to pick from
Report abuse
10
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgable. My choice every time
Report abuse
10
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location👍🇺🇸! The Blue Heron 1g Dose is the🎉!!! Party on!😎
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Great selection of strains. My only gripe is that I specifically asked the bud tender for a strain that would help anxiety but I was lead to a strain that ended up making me very anxious and paranoid 😕exactly what I didn’t want.
Report abuse
01
123
page 1 of 3
next