Kushman's - Mukilteo

11110 Mukilteo Speedway, Mukilteo, WA
Follow Kushman's - Mukilteo on Leafly
Follow
Review Kushman's - Mukilteo
Review
Call Kushman's - Mukilteo
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Outstanding staff, especially robert (manger) only store I chose to shop from out of twenty or so in my area.
Dispensary said:

Thanks George, we greatly appreciate your kind words, and your continued business!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place to get bud in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 stars
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really friendly shop with an abundance of selection! It isn't the closest store to my house but I spend a few extra minutes driving because they're worth it. Tony spent his time and helped me pick the most flavorful and potent strains, thank you guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tony’s awesome, he’ll help you out! Super friendly store!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very comfortable and positive environment, got exactly what I was looking for and even more than what I expected. Highly recommend to anyone in the area looking for great prices and amazing atmosphere. Tony was one of the best bud-tenders I’ve had, thanks once again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service! Budtender was very friendly and helpful for getting me what I wanted, selection and options were impressive and the deals were even better!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome spot, Brandon is a good guy, check my review on the Lynnwood location, it was your this place. Will come again, good clean shop with good bud hell yeah
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a regular now at kushmans for the killer service and stellar product. I just bought an ounce the other day spending about half of what I was expecting to.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
clean and simply. not an over abundance of options. just right
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next