Kushman's - Mukilteo

11110 Mukilteo Speedway, Mukilteo, WA
Follow Kushman's - Mukilteo on Leafly
Follow
Review Kushman's - Mukilteo
Review
Call Kushman's - Mukilteo
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yoooo Tony is the man bro tho yo he knows dro bro
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good selection of some of my "Favorite" top shelf brands for flower. Regular prices often beat sale prices in Seattle and lots on sale for the most part. I have dealt with Tony on most my visits, he has good knowledge as a bud tender and will be able to point you in the right direction to make a good choice.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people great prices great location
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Men good service. Women budtenders not so much. Felt rushed and unwelcomed. Do not recommend and will not be back. Good quality and selection though. Just need to work on customer service.
Dispensary said:

Jenrae, We apologize, and if you would like to give us another chance we will make things right to correct your previous experience. Please reach out to me directly (Rob), I am the store manager at our Mukilteo location. I would like to earn your business back, and I will do my best to accommodate your needs. Thanks, and apologies again for your previous negative experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good selection of some of my "go to" top shelf brands for flower. Regular prices often beat sale prices in Seattle. I have dealt with Jordan on my visits, he has solid knowledge as a bud connoisseur and will be able to point you in the right direction to make a good choice. I, along with many, long for the days of the farmers market and the interest and passion that was often present. I get that same feeling when driving up from Seattle. Some gardens I would like to see on your shelves in the future, if possible, are: TJ's Organics, Secret Gardens of WA, SubX, and Kush Brothers. Thanks for keeping it real and making it worth the drive from Seattle. Aloha
Dispensary said:

"Old School", Thank you for the kind words, it means a lot to us all. It is funny that you mention the good old days of the Seattle farmers markets because several of us were regular vendors there during the hey day in medical. It is important to us that we provide our customers with as much knowledge as they would like to have, and that we are always up to date on the best vendors in the marketplace. I will definitely keep your vendor suggestions in mind. We have aimed to work with several of them, but unfortunately some of the vendors you mentioned are not accepting new retailers at this time. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
jordan i think his name was really helped me out picked me out some really good flower choices and helped me find a new cartridge ! this store and the one on highway 99 are really helpful stored def cominy back and telling my friends
Report abuse
00
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the customer service, extra helpful! It was Robert btw
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
On Friday I decided to hit up the Lynnwood location for the first time, and I was more than impressed with my experience. Today I decided to take another stab at it, and went to the Mukilteo location as well. I really appreciated the fact that there was so much consistency between locations, and that again everyone I spoke with was so knowledgeable. This time I went for some flower from the weekend sale options, and it was some GAS from a farm named Kudu that I hadn't seen before. I would definitely recommend checking them out if you haven't because it put me on my ass. Anyway, thank you for the second great experience, and for hooking me up with some stellar smoke for the weekend. Keep doing what you're doing!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Selection and Even Better Dank Knowledge. The dude who helped me (Roberto or something sexy like that) was very professional and even laughed at my dumb jokes. Three Thumbs Up!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next