KushMart - South Everett

13220 Highway 99 , Everett, WA
Follow KushMart - South Everett on Leafly
Follow
Review KushMart - South Everett
Review
Call KushMart - South Everett
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
KushMartSE actually had the World's Greatest and Newest Creation King Sativa for Day-time only known as Pink Buddha created and originated by the World's #1 Grower in the Entire World simply put: Argo Couture to sell a day-time that is the strength of Heroine-Meth-Cocaine!!!! But with the Ultimate Level poker face!!! You can expand your mind with that day-time God Bud! If you don't have Jesus OG a day-time God Bud (the God of Compassion like his counterpart theme White Tara Goddess of Compassion always too expensive) than getting the God of Wisdom for day-time can treat: PTSD, TBI, Focus 100 out of 10, and Energy 50 out of 10. The physical energy trumps Durban or anything and it is so controlled!!! KusmartSe is Smart, they know me who I am that I support their business and any other dispensary that get's the picture: ALL military (especially USMC that I served in) must have gear that is the strength of an Illegal Drug that can be done with the following category Bud Types: God, Goddess, Jesus, Buddha, and Magic type buds!!! I have seen some dispensaries carry Goddess and God Bud types for under a hundred an ounce and even for ten dollars a gram in concentrate, these competitive prices coupled with the these types of Buds that are the strength of an illegal drug is the ONLY buds I wish KushMartSE and ALL of us customers just have like 30 different selections with flower or concentrate and pretty much most people would than only shop here!!! Further, Why did Millennium after copying Argo change the formula to Indica? Pink Buddha by Argo (Laughing Buddha X Fighting Buddha X Unknown Durban Phenotype) for Sativa! Indica Pink Buddha MUST BE renamed Pink Buddha Kush (Bonsai Buddha (Purple Buddha Phenotype) X Pink kush) by Yao Ging and now copied by Millennium excellent strain though just many prefer the daytime because it is the strength of an illegal drug and at this point the customer (as in ALL) can no longer stand a Tri-cyle strength strain, WE WANT THE 300k LAMBO EXTREME and Argo's Pink Buddha is the strength of an illegal drug CONTINUE TO MASS PRODUCE AS IT ALSO TREATS TBI!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
always good prices and good quality products
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is just one humble stoners opinion, but when I go into a pot shop, I have 2 things in mind: Quality vs. Quantity and separating the Good from the Better. For that reason,these are truly beautiful times we live in believers. The daisy age is here. And Kushmart has many lovely people who kindly show me the weed I request to see, they put up with my nonsense and I keep coming back. Cause I'm all about that flower power. And you should too.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the glorious review Mr. Xmas. We enjoy you, too!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff, always professional and super helpful and the product selection and prices, keep me coming back. I love Kushmart South Everett.
Dispensary said:

We thank you for the beaming review. Glad we can help make your cannabis experience enjoyable.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent products, prices and service! Great experience I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone!
Dispensary said:

We strive to make your experience buying cannabis a great one. Thanks for the recommendations🌞
Report abuse
00
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always have a lot to choose from and great prices.
Dispensary said:

Thanks a lot for your review! We are always working hard to keep our shelves stocked and prices competitive!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite place to go. Wide variety. knowledgeable staff. love the guy thats always stoned at the door.
Dispensary said:

We're glad we're your favorite! Our staff prides themselves on our product knowledge.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My local pot shop and I've never been disappointed
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear that you've never been disappointed with us!
Report abuse
12
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place! Great atmosphere service and quality are bar none. I now only go to this location I live about 20 min south and will gladly take a stroll on up passing many other rec shops to go here! Friendly great huge selection I literally feel like a kid in a candy store. I get overwhelmed in a good way by how huge the selection is. SPP dabs for me all day long can't get enough of it. Next time your in try anything SPP good gawd the quality is insane.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us, we love hearing from happy customers! We'll keep up the hard work and see you next time!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place . I have recommended it to all our friends
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review and vouch. We appreciate it!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next