KushMart - South Everett
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
13220 Highway 99 , Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
always good prices and good quality products
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is just one humble stoners opinion, but when I go into a pot shop, I have 2 things in mind: Quality vs. Quantity and separating the Good from the Better. For that reason,these are truly beautiful times we live in believers. The daisy age is here. And Kushmart has many lovely people who kindly show me the weed I request to see, they put up with my nonsense and I keep coming back. Cause I'm all about that flower power. And you should too.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the glorious review Mr Xmas. We enjoy you, too!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff, always professional and super helpful and the product selection and prices, keep me coming back. I love Kushmart South Everett.
Dispensary said:

We thank you for the beaming review. Glad we can help make your cannabis experience enjoyable.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent products, prices and service! Great experience I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone!
Dispensary said:

We strive to make your experience buying cannabis a great one. Thanks for the recommendations🌞
Report abuse
00
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always have a lot to choose from and great prices.
Dispensary said:

Thanks a lot for your review! We are always working hard to keep our shelves stocked and prices competitive!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite place to go. Wide variety. knowledgeable staff. love the guy thats always stoned at the door.
Dispensary said:

We're glad we're your favorite! Our staff prides themselves on our product knowledge.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My local pot shop and I've never been disappointed
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear that you've never been disappointed with us!
Report abuse
12
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place! Great atmosphere service and quality are bar none. I now only go to this location I live about 20 min south and will gladly take a stroll on up passing many other rec shops to go here! Friendly great huge selection I literally feel like a kid in a candy store. I get overwhelmed in a good way by how huge the selection is. SPP dabs for me all day long can't get enough of it. Next time your in try anything SPP good gawd the quality is insane.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us, we love hearing from happy customers! We'll keep up the hard work and see you next time!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place . I have recommended it to all our friends
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review and vouch. We appreciate it!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was easy find from GPS and the signage. From the moment I walked in I was impressed by the selection and knowledge the stores employees had of the product. They took the time to show me some pretty amazing flowers.I decided on the super lemon haze which is one of my favorites. And they must be doing something right because after I walked in there was a flood of people... So whatever they have to offer it is something people want. I truly enjoyed the employees as much as the product.. I'll make sure to let people know about this little gem.
Dispensary said:

Wow! What a glowing review! We appreciate it and your business!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next