KushMart - South Everett
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
13220 Highway 99 , Everett, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always have a lot to choose from and great prices.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-29
2017-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite place to go. Wide variety. knowledgeable staff. love the guy thats always stoned at the door.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My local pot shop and I've never been disappointed
Report abuse
02
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place! Great atmosphere service and quality are bar none. I now only go to this location I live about 20 min south and will gladly take a stroll on up passing many other rec shops to go here! Friendly great huge selection I literally feel like a kid in a candy store. I get overwhelmed in a good way by how huge the selection is. SPP dabs for me all day long can't get enough of it. Next time your in try anything SPP good gawd the quality is insane.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to review us, we love hearing from happy customers! We'll keep up the hard work and see you next time!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-4
2017-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place . I have recommended it to all our friends
Report abuse
10
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was easy find from GPS and the signage. From the moment I walked in I was impressed by the selection and knowledge the stores employees had of the product. They took the time to show me some pretty amazing flowers.I decided on the super lemon haze which is one of my favorites. And they must be doing something right because after I walked in there was a flood of people... So whatever they have to offer it is something people want. I truly enjoyed the employees as much as the product.. I'll make sure to let people know about this little gem.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's my main place. Friendly staff that are always happy to help you get the exact experience you want. Prices are fair and exactly what I'd expect to pay.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best. I have made this my number 1 spot. The have great bystanders with amazing knowledge on their product. They have a great selection for every budget. Some of their cheaper stuff like below $40 an 1/8 have thc content over 25%. Different specials everyday and great bargins.
Report abuse
11
2017-4-20
2017-4-20
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great shop! I always come here because they get in $5 grams of great quality flower that never fails to be amazing. Walk in with $20 and walk out with 4 grams of killer cannabis <3
Report abuse
20
2017-4-6
2017-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I moved back to Washington state from the east coast because of Rec. weed . I have visited many of the shops in snohomish on 99 and kush mart south is by far my first stop with no need to venture further. I usually by an ounce per visit and their prices and knowledge make it all worth while.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next