La Mota - Lebanon
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
620 S Main St, Lebanon, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I am a disabled veteran and I go there on a consistent basis and get the best help I've ever gotten anywhere else
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent customer service!! Huge selection of weed! Great prices and daily deals. Making this #1 one spot from now on!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I love Lebanon la mota. But today I bought some blue magoo concentrate by black hat and it is the worst oil I have ever had. It looks very good but it smells and taste like burnt rubber. I suggest nobody buys this for 27$
Report abuse
00
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Only two non-flower CBD choices here. Wish they had a bigger selection. Service is really good. Sparse looking store.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary I've ever been to! The staff are all friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They have an enormous selection and are always getting in new products! They are the very picture of what a dispensary should be!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every employee is friendly and knowledgeable. They take pride in their shop and product and it shows in the quality of everything they sell. And their prices are excellent! This is my new regular dispensary.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I called recently to complain about finding mold and a seed in my recent purchase. I was reassured I could bring the product back and they would help me resolve this issue. when I arrived the staff was very apologetic and exchanged the flower for free. the whole thing was hassle free and very processional.
Report abuse
50
2017-6-19
2017-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is very convenient with very friendly staff. I love going here when I need more. Also they have a great selection of edibles!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-15
2017-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are great!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Im older and have alot to learn and they have never steered me wrong. I initially thought when the stores opened in Lebanon that I would still be going elsewhere for my weed. I was wrong! Great selection and prices. Enjoy!!
Report abuse
30
2017-6-10
2017-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well for starters, these guys aren't creepers. They are friendly and knowledgeable about their inventory. I will definitely be a returning customer. And I have recommended this shop to a friend.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next