Dragon Cannabis Club
Calle Aribau 71, Barcelona, CAT
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I don’t exactly want to call this place a scam as it has relatively nice atmosphere, good selections of strains, friendly staff etc. However, I do feel extremely gauged, and it seems like they mainly make their money from naive tourists. 25 euro per gram + 20 membership fee. I smoked weed from other places during my trip for 50%-25% of the price that I liked much better (even excluding the membership fee) Plus it’s the first time I ever experienced a strain I disliked so much that I couldn’t smoke the rest of it. Other people probably like it, the staff recommended it as their best sativa, but definitely wasn’t for me. Just ask locals where they get their weed and they will direct you to a more reasonable place.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Maybe a little bit expensive but very good quality. Recommend it!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-14
2017-4-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly place with very easy registration process. They have usually about 12 different strains of weed, 8-10 strains of hash and about 15 strains of isolators. I tried 6 different strains and most of them were very good. The people that worked there where very comfortable in answering every question. I t has also a rest area, which was very clean with a bar and seemed very promissing, but I preferred sight-seeing, so I didn't stay there.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-23
2017-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was awesome. Great music, awesome people, they even have videogames so you can play and relax with your friends. I totally loved DCC.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-24
2016-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a member of more than 30 clubs in Spain. I'm a devoted club hopper. The Dragon is the best club I've been to so far even though they are very strict with their rules and regulation. They have amazing weed and extracts. Cool staff and comfortable lounge area. Great location.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-12
2016-7-12
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
So i as i first arrived the you can smell the that nice sticky stank all up in air, after into the building then thru a purple door you enter the dragon. The first person I met was a lovely young lady who answered all my questions, she was very informative, she explained the legalities and laws, she was polite and great customer service. she is on the reason i gave 3 stars on service. Now after registering you get see the menu, which is limited compared to back home(CALI). So i settle for some nice lemon haze, nice taste smooth smoke. The lounge area has a little dinning area that sells food and refreshment, back to that in a second. From there a living room area with some couches ,chairs ,tables, and a large projection screen playing old school cartoons. So there i am rolling up a fatty than i light up. So after my session i am feeling cool chill relax but my throat is parched so i get up to get some water at the dinning area. You got jackasses who i assume work there blocking the counter so no one can make order, so i peek my head to the side and ask the chick working for some water. I AM SORRY FOR MAKING YOU GET UP AND DO YOUR JOB LAZY ASS, IM SORRY FOR MAKING YOU GET UP AND WALK 5 FEET!!!! So i go back to sit down and watch more tunes, than like any stoner i start playing with my phone, lord and behold WIFI, but it is blocked and needs a password. So i get back up and kindly ass that chick for the password, she tells no I can not give it to you, thats fine I understand so i go back to sit down than i hear her ratchet ass voice, WHAT PISSES ME OFF IS WHEN YOU STARTED RUNNING YOUR MOUTH CALLING ME AN IDIOT BEHIND MY BACK FOR ASKING FOR THE WIFI CODE. F U!!!!! I WAS JUST ASKING, GET THAT STICK OUT OF YOUR ASS. So from there I left to venture the lovely of Barcelona. I thought that was a cannabis friendly place not a snooty lounge. Minus the dinning room area , the place is really cool, good herb, helpful customer service at the reception area, and close to the metro only reason ill go back is to grab herb ,but i will not chill there.
Report abuse
22
2016-3-16
2016-3-16
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great staff amazing herbs had a blast
Report abuse
00
2016-2-27
2016-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice people. became member with ease!
Report abuse
00
2016-2-27
2016-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a friendly place!! Smiles all around:) SPACE CANDY!!
Report abuse
00
2016-2-11
2016-2-11
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great weed, sympathetic staff and a really nice atmosphere.
Report abuse
01
12
page 1 of 2
next